1. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  2. Samsung ML-6510ND

    Price as reviewed £773.04
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-end workgroup mono laser should be able to print big documents, fast, with a minimum of fuss. This one can.

  3. Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An odd design of colour laser printer, but one that’s fast and prints well. It uses a massively ugly display font, though.

  4. Samsung ML-3710ND

    Samsung ML-3710ND

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A good simple mono laser printer with high-speed and flexible Eco-mode settings could be just what a modern office needs.

  5. HP Photosmart Plus B210a - Touchscreen

    HP Photosmart Plus B210a

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A touchscreen-controlled, wireless, dual-tray all-in-one for well under £100 has got to raise some eyebrows, but how will it print?

  6. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

    Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

  7. Epson B-310N

    Epson B-310N

    Price as reviewed £165.30
    2 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A colour inkjet for those thinking colour laser, but with substantial advantages, particularly in running costs.

  8. Canon PIXMA MX885

    Price as reviewed £144.85
    4 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

  9. Samsung ML-1865W

    Price as reviewed £89.44
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A personal, mono laser printer with good, quick print, low running costs and wireless convenience. Are we there yet?

  10. HP Deskjet 1050

    Price as reviewed £29.90
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you really get a functional all-in-one printer for £30? It's sitting here on our test bench, so the answer appears to be 'yes'.

  11. HP Deskjet 1000

    Price as reviewed £29.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you get a quality inkjet printer for as little as £30? HP would say its Deskjet 1000 fits the bill.

  12. Lexmark X544dw

    Price as reviewed £607.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A workgroup multifunction colour laser printer that is nearly as quick as it's claimed. Surely not?

  13. HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

    Price as reviewed £215.77
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's top multifunction inkjet rivals low-end colour laser machines and offers both touchscreen control and remote printing via ePrint.

  14. Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

  15. Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Price as reviewed £70.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.