1. Samsung ML-2165W

    Samsung ML-2165W

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s ML-2165W is one of the smallest laser printers we’ve seen, but still prints quickly from computers and portable devices.

  2. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  3. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  4. Brother MFC-7460DN

    Brother MFC-7460DN

    Price as reviewed £177.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-7460DN provides most of the things you need to run a small office in one, neat device. As long as you don’t need colour.

  5. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    30 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson is trying to prove inkjets are up to office tasks with the Workforce Pro WP-4104DN. It gets our vote.

  6. HP Photosmart 5510

    HP Photosmart 5510

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5510 is an excellent starter printer, with the three, key all-in-one functions: print, copy and scan built into a neat, functionally designed case.

  7. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

  8. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  9. Samsung ML-6510ND

    Price as reviewed £773.04
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-end workgroup mono laser should be able to print big documents, fast, with a minimum of fuss. This one can.

  10. Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An odd design of colour laser printer, but one that’s fast and prints well. It uses a massively ugly display font, though.

  11. Samsung ML-3710ND

    Samsung ML-3710ND

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A good simple mono laser printer with high-speed and flexible Eco-mode settings could be just what a modern office needs.

  12. HP Photosmart Plus B210a - Touchscreen

    HP Photosmart Plus B210a

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A touchscreen-controlled, wireless, dual-tray all-in-one for well under £100 has got to raise some eyebrows, but how will it print?

  13. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

    Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

  14. Epson B-310N

    Epson B-310N

    Price as reviewed £165.30
    2 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A colour inkjet for those thinking colour laser, but with substantial advantages, particularly in running costs.

  15. Canon PIXMA MX885

    Price as reviewed £144.85
    4 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.