Home » Computing » Printer


Find the best printer for your needs from our reviews of the best laser printers, best all in one printers, inkjet and photo printers.

  1. Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    27 Jun 2014
    Our rating:

    A small and sensible office printer

  2. Canon PIXMA MX475

    Canon PIXMA MX475

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    7 Jun 2014
    Our rating:

    An excellent budget all-in-one printer

  3. Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Price as reviewed £526.00
    16 May 2014
    Our rating:

    An outstanding high-end wireless photo printer

  4. Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:

    An all-singing, all-dancing all-in-one, with duplex facilities and convenient extras.

  5. Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    30 Mar 2014
    Our rating:

    The Samsung Xpress M2022W is an entry-level mono laser printer with added wireless and NFC Tap and Print.

  6. HP Envy 4500

    HP Envy 4500

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    16 Feb 2014
    Our rating:

    From being HP’s premium marque, the Envy series moves to the entry level with this high-value, low-cost all-in-one, geared particularly to mobile print.

  7. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  8. Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    17 Nov 2013
    Our rating:

    Samsung’s Xpress M2070W is an inexpensive, quick little mono laser all-in-one with convenient NFC connection; a good companion for many mobile devices.

  9. Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Price as reviewed £288.00
    23 Oct 2013
    Our rating:

    An outstanding A3 all-in-one with scan, copy and double-sided printing

  10. Dell B1265dfw

    Dell B1265dfw

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:

    One of our favourite all-in-one laser printers

  11. Brother HL-3140CW

    Brother HL-3140CW

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    4 Sep 2013
    Our rating:

    The best value colour laser printer money can buy

    Best price
  12. Brother HL-2132

    Brother HL-2132

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:

    An outstanding mono laser printer for less than £60

  13. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
  14. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    Price as reviewed £457.00
    8 Apr 2013
    Our rating:

    HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

  15. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.