1. Brother HL-2132

    Brother HL-2132

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding mono laser printer for less than £60

  2. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
    $53
  3. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    Price as reviewed £457.00
    9 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

  4. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  5. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  6. Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    6 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s very little to dislike about Kyocera Mita’s FS-C5150DN colour laser. It has the speed and feature set of a much more expensive machine.

  7. HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    2 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus is a heavyweight, inkjet all-in-one.

  8. HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fast mono-laser, fully duplex all-in-one with touchscreen and wireless print.

  9. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

  10. Dell 2155cdn

    Dell 2155cdn

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    19 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A big, robust multifunction printer with fast, duplex colour print and good economy.

  11. Brother MFC-8880DN

    Brother MFC-8880DN

    Price as reviewed £389.00
    13 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-8880DN is a high speed, small-business multifunction with a duplex ADF.

  12. Samsung ML-2955DW

    Samsung ML-2955DW

    Price as reviewed £118.00
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung ML-2955DW is a well-designed duplex laser printer, with good speed and easy wireless printing from mobile devices.

  13. Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    18 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN is a quick, small-footprint colour laser printer. All consumables bar toner should last the life of machine, keeping maintenance down.

  14. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025DW

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025 DW

    Price as reviewed £136.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The WP-4025DW is another of Epson’s Workforce Pro office inkjets and adds wireless connection to its well-developed feature set.

  15. Samsung ML-2165W

    Samsung ML-2165W

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s ML-2165W is one of the smallest laser printers we’ve seen, but still prints quickly from computers and portable devices.