1. HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    HP LaserJet Pro 400 MFP M425dw

    Price as reviewed £385.00
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fast mono-laser, fully duplex all-in-one with touchscreen and wireless print.

  2. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

  3. Dell 2155cdn

    Dell 2155cdn

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    19 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A big, robust multifunction printer with fast, duplex colour print and good economy.

  4. Brother MFC-8880DN

    Brother MFC-8880DN

    Price as reviewed £389.00
    13 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-8880DN is a high speed, small-business multifunction with a duplex ADF.

  5. Samsung ML-2955DW

    Samsung ML-2955DW

    Price as reviewed £118.00
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung ML-2955DW is a well-designed duplex laser printer, with good speed and easy wireless printing from mobile devices.

  6. Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    18 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN is a quick, small-footprint colour laser printer. All consumables bar toner should last the life of machine, keeping maintenance down.

  7. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025DW

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025 DW

    Price as reviewed £136.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The WP-4025DW is another of Epson’s Workforce Pro office inkjets and adds wireless connection to its well-developed feature set.

  8. Samsung ML-2165W

    Samsung ML-2165W

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s ML-2165W is one of the smallest laser printers we’ve seen, but still prints quickly from computers and portable devices.

    Best price
    $130
  9. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  10. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  11. Brother MFC-7460DN

    Brother MFC-7460DN

    Price as reviewed £177.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-7460DN provides most of the things you need to run a small office in one, neat device. As long as you don’t need colour.

    Best price
    $262
  12. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    30 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson is trying to prove inkjets are up to office tasks with the Workforce Pro WP-4104DN. It gets our vote.

  13. HP Photosmart 5510

    HP Photosmart 5510

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5510 is an excellent starter printer, with the three, key all-in-one functions: print, copy and scan built into a neat, functionally designed case.

  14. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

  15. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?