1. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  2. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Price as reviewed £166.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.

  3. Dell B1165nfw

    Dell B1165nfw

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    4 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s B1165nfw is a neat mono laser MFP, though with a couple of minor shortcomings for day-to-day use.

  4. Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Price as reviewed £133.00
    20 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can’t run to Epson’s top of the range Photo Expression XP-850, the XP-750 is a value option, as it includes the best of the 850’s photo features.

  5. Dell B1260dn

    Dell B1260dn

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and effective duplex personal laser with twin paper feeds.

  6. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    30 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

  7. Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A home office all-in-one for £60 – quite a feat.

  8. Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    15 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

  9. Canon PIXMA MX925

    Canon PIXMA MX925

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

  10. Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson's all-in-one is conveniently sized and well specified for the money.

  11. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    18 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.

  12. Canon PIXMA iP7250

    Canon PIXMA iP7250

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    28 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA iP7250 is a very good photo printer.

  13. Pantum P-2000

    Pantum P-2000

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    18 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Pantum P-2000 is a brand new entry-level laser from a brand new, Chinese company.

  14. Canon SELPHY CP900

    Canon SELPHY CP900

    Price as reviewed £82.00
    16 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.

  15. Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4780w

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    19 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4780w is a quick-for-class, mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection, but no duplex print.