1. Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Kyocera ECOSYS M2030dn

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-singing, all-dancing all-in-one, with duplex facilities and convenient extras.

  2. Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    30 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung Xpress M2022W is an entry-level mono laser printer with added wireless and NFC Tap and Print.

  3. HP Envy 4500

    HP Envy 4500

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    16 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    From being HP’s premium marque, the Envy series moves to the entry level with this high-value, low-cost all-in-one, geared particularly to mobile print.

  4. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  5. Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    17 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s Xpress M2070W is an inexpensive, quick little mono laser all-in-one with convenient NFC connection; a good companion for many mobile devices.

  6. Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Price as reviewed £288.00
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding A3 all-in-one with scan, copy and double-sided printing

  7. Dell B1265dfw

    Dell B1265dfw

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite all-in-one laser printers

  8. Brother HL-3140CW

    Brother HL-3140CW

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    4 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best value colour laser printer money can buy

    Best price
    $163
  9. Brother HL-2132

    Brother HL-2132

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding mono laser printer for less than £60

  10. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
    $200
  11. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    Price as reviewed £457.00
    9 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

  12. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  13. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  14. Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    6 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s very little to dislike about Kyocera Mita’s FS-C5150DN colour laser. It has the speed and feature set of a much more expensive machine.

  15. HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    2 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus is a heavyweight, inkjet all-in-one.