Filter results
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Canon PIXMA MX475

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    8 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent budget all-in-one printer

  2. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  3. Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    17 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s Xpress M2070W is an inexpensive, quick little mono laser all-in-one with convenient NFC connection; a good companion for many mobile devices.

  4. Brother HL-2270DW

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, medium speed, duplex laser printer with wireless connectivity

    Best price
    $164
  5. HP Officejet 4630

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's first official "smartphone and tablet" printer

  6. Epson Expression Premium XP-615

    Epson Expression Premium XP-615

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    23 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A top inkjet for photography fans

  7. Samsung Xpress M2835DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good compact mono laser with NFC connection for wireless printing

  8. Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    1 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s MFC-J6520DW is a full A3 inkjet all-in-one which can scan and copy at this large size.

  9. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

  10. Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, compact all-in-one with good mobile print support

  11. Brother DCP-1510

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    9 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

  12. Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Price as reviewed £138.00
    31 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

  13. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  14. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $130
  15. Canon PIXMA MG6450

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    30 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG6450 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that performs well enough, but does it offer the features to stand out?