1. Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF

    Epson WorkForce Pro WF-5620DWF

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    26 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet all-in-one for the small office with laser printer overtones

  2. HP Color LaserJet Pro M252dw

    HP Color LaserJet Pro M252dw

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    18 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good value colour laser with lots of features and low running costs

  3. Canon Maxify MB5350

    Canon Maxify MB5350

    Price as reviewed £248.00
    31 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-end all-in-one business inkjet that's fast and cheap

  4. HP LaserJet Pro 400 M410dn

    HP LaserJet Pro 400 M410dn

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    25 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A networkable, duplex mono laser with an unusual colour LCD display

  5. Dell B2360d

    Dell B2360d

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    20 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great no-frills, fast, personal, mono laser

  6. Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    27 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small and sensible office printer

  7. Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Price as reviewed £288.00
    23 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding A3 all-in-one with scan, copy and double-sided printing

  8. Dell B1265dfw

    Dell B1265dfw

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite all-in-one laser printers

  9. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  10. Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    27 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s very little to dislike about Kyocera Mita’s FS-C5150DN colour laser. It has the speed and feature set of a much more expensive machine.

  11. HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    2 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus is a heavyweight, inkjet all-in-one.

  12. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545DTWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4545 DTWF

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s top business inkjet all-in-one adds extras to the best of its other Workforce Pro designs.

  13. Dell 2155cdn

    Dell 2155cdn

    Price as reviewed £287.00
    19 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A big, robust multifunction printer with fast, duplex colour print and good economy.

  14. Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    18 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 6500V/DN is a quick, small-footprint colour laser printer. All consumables bar toner should last the life of machine, keeping maintenance down.

  15. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.