1. HP LaserJet Pro 400 M410dn

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    27 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A networkable, duplex mono laser with an unusual colour LCD display

  2. Dell B2360d

    Price as reviewed £155.00
    20 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great no-frills, fast, personal, mono laser

  3. Canon i-SENSYS MF6180dw

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    26 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small and sensible office printer

  4. Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Price as reviewed £288.00
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding A3 all-in-one with scan, copy and double-sided printing

  5. Dell B1265dfw

    Dell B1265dfw

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    18 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of our favourite all-in-one laser printers

  6. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  7. Brother HL-L8250CDN

    Price as reviewed £238.00
    23 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast colour laser with network support

  8. Canon PIXMA iX6850

    Price as reviewed £154.00
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA iX6850 is a large-format colour inkjet for under £200

  9. Xerox WorkCentre 3325

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small-business, mono laser multifunction with duplex print and scan and Wi-Fi

  10. Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Price as reviewed £176.00
    21 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's Xpress M2875FD is a mono laser all-in-one that will fit neatly on most desks while providing good prints at fair speeds.

  11. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Price as reviewed £166.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.

  12. Dell B1165nfw

    Dell B1165nfw

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    4 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s B1165nfw is a neat mono laser MFP, though with a couple of minor shortcomings for day-to-day use.

  13. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    30 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

  14. Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    15 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

  15. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7110Cw

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    18 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A no bells and whistles colour laser from Canon.