1. Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Samsung Xpress M2022W

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    30 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung Xpress M2022W is an entry-level mono laser printer with added wireless and NFC Tap and Print.

  2. HP Envy 4500

    HP Envy 4500

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    16 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    From being HP’s premium marque, the Envy series moves to the entry level with this high-value, low-cost all-in-one, geared particularly to mobile print.

    Best price
    $103
  3. Brother HL-2132

    Brother HL-2132

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding mono laser printer for less than £60

  4. HP Photosmart 5510

    HP Photosmart 5510

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5510 is an excellent starter printer, with the three, key all-in-one functions: print, copy and scan built into a neat, functionally designed case.

  5. Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Canon PIXMA iP4950

    Price as reviewed £56.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An inkjet printer with in-built duplexing, for less than £60. Sounds good, but can it live up to expectations?

  6. HP Deskjet 1050

    Price as reviewed £29.90
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you really get a functional all-in-one printer for £30? It's sitting here on our test bench, so the answer appears to be 'yes'.

  7. HP Deskjet 1000

    Price as reviewed £29.97
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can you get a quality inkjet printer for as little as £30? HP would say its Deskjet 1000 fits the bill.

  8. Canon PIXMA MP490

    Price as reviewed £59.66
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon shows the way with this excellent, affordable all-in-one inkjet printer.

  9. HP Deskjet D1660

    Price as reviewed £26.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Prepare to be astounded by the quality and affordability of this inkjet printer. No, really. Be prepared!

  10. HP Photosmart C4480 - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £47.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This colour inkjet all-in-one is a bargain at less than £50.

  11. Canon PIXMA iP1900 Colour Inkjet

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This machine goes to prove you can get plenty of printer for £35.

  12. HP Photosmart C4280 All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An HP all-in-one with colour screen, at an incredible price - too good to be true? Simon finds out.

  13. Canon PIXMA MP160 Multi-Function Device

    Price as reviewed £38.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A Canon all-in-one for under £40!

  14. Brother DCP-J132W

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    22 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother's entry-level all-in-one offers a surprising amount for under £60

  15. Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Canon PIXMA MG3550

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG3550 is an all-in-one for the price-conscious. Print, scan and copy are supported, but some niceties, like an LCD display, are missing.