1. Kyocera Mita FS-C5030N Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £1,160.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With colour lasers down to rock bottom prices, Kyocera Mita's FS-C5030N seems expensive. Simon Williams puts it through its paces and discovers that it's a fine choice for the larger office.

  2. Epson AcuLaser CX11N - Multi-Function-Device

    Price as reviewed £452.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson has coupled a colour laser printer with a flatbed scanner to produce a colour all-in-one device aimed at the business user.

  3. Xerox Phaser 4600V/DN

    Xerox Phaser 4600V/DN

    Price as reviewed £562.00
    24 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Xerox’s Phaser 4600V/DN works well for high print volumes in workgroups or small departments.

  4. Kyocera Mita FS-1035MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1035MFP

    Price as reviewed £481.00
    15 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kyocera Mita’s FS-1035MFP is a fast, economical mono laser multifunction with full duplex print, scan and copy. So what if it costs £500?

  5. Brother MFC-9640CDN

    Brother MFC-9640CDN

    Price as reviewed £506.00
    23 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s MFC-9460CDN is a solid workgroup multifunction printer, for those who don’t need duplex copy or scan. Its prints are colourful, though colour isn’t everything.

  6. Kyocera Mita FS-3540MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-3540MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,040.00
    18 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Kyocera Mita FS-3540MFP is a high-speed multifunction with extremely low running costs. Does this warrant its high purchase price, though?

  7. Dell 3335dn

    Dell 3335dn

    Price as reviewed £582.00
    26 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A big, chunky, duplex multifunction printer from Dell with a big, chunky touch panel to control its many features.

  8. Xerox ColorQube 8570ADN

    Price as reviewed £593.99
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A hard-working, mainstream business printer using a novel 'solid ink' printing system for a low energy footprint.

  9. Kyocera Mita FS-C5250DN

    Price as reviewed £462.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast, heavyweight, workgroup colour laser, with plenty of potential to grow as the office gets busier.

  10. Dell 2355dn

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    10 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A modern, mono, workgroup laser multifunction with good speed, fair print quality and impressive running costs. It's a big'un, though.

  11. Brother MFC-9970CDW

    Price as reviewed £854.59
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother's top-of-the-range colour laser multifunction printer appears to tick all the right boxes.

  12. Brother MFC-9465CDN

    Price as reviewed £365.38
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A hard-working, workgroup colour laser coupled with a well-specified scanner has produced a real contender for Brother.

  13. Brother HL-4570CDW

    Price as reviewed £484.93
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A faster, wireless cousin for the HL-4150CDN laser printer, which is cheaper to run, but colours aren't that true.

    Best price
    $800
  14. Kyocera Mita FS-3140MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,140.58
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A big bruiser of a multifunction printer that is fast and very capable, though its print quality could be better.