1. Epson Stylus Photo R3000

    Price as reviewed £526.00
    17 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding high-end wireless photo printer

  2. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    Price as reviewed £457.00
    9 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

  3. Samsung ML-6510ND

    Price as reviewed £773.04
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-end workgroup mono laser should be able to print big documents, fast, with a minimum of fuss. This one can.

  4. Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Epson AcuLaser C3900DN

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An odd design of colour laser printer, but one that’s fast and prints well. It uses a massively ugly display font, though.

  5. Lexmark X544dw

    Price as reviewed £607.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A workgroup multifunction colour laser printer that is nearly as quick as it's claimed. Surely not?

  6. Epson Stylus Photo R2880 - A3+ Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £490.83
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson's eight-ink UltraChrome K3 ink system makes for great photo and portrait prints.

  7. Brother DCP-9045CDN - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £504.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With duplex scanning and printing, this colour laser multifunction is perfect for large workgroups.

  8. Kyocera Mita FS-C5400DN

    Price as reviewed £978.42
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A £1,000 colour laser printer, the Kyocera Mita FS-C5400DN is very much intended for large workgroups, but it does a damn good job.

  9. Lexmark C736dn

    Price as reviewed £720.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This workgroup colour laser from Lexmark has a high capacity and excellent print quality.

  10. Lexmark X560n Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £614.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A multi-function printer that truly does it all and does it very well.

  11. Xerox Phaser 8560MFP/N Solid Ink MFP

    Price as reviewed £1,220.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may be expensive, but this Xerox solid ink based MFP is cheap to run and eco-friendly too.

  12. Kyocera Mita FS-C5025N

    Price as reviewed £627.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    High quality colour laser prints, green credentials and low running costs - does the FS-C5025N let you have it all?

  13. Canon i-SENSYS LBP5360

    Price as reviewed £276.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Last week Simon investigated a mono laser for the medium sized office. This week, he takes in an colour option.

  14. Epson Stylus Photo R2400

    Price as reviewed £504.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sometimes A4 just isn't big enough. Epson's R2400 handles up to A3+ with aplomb.

  15. Epson AcuLaser C2600N

    Price as reviewed £486.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson AcuLaser C2600N can start out as a mono printer and be upgraded to colour when the need arises. Simon Williams wonders why no one has thought of this before.