1. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  2. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $130
  3. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  4. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  5. Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Price as reviewed £133.00
    20 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can’t run to Epson’s top of the range Photo Expression XP-850, the XP-750 is a value option, as it includes the best of the 850’s photo features.

  6. Dell B1260dn

    Dell B1260dn

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and effective duplex personal laser with twin paper feeds.

  7. Canon PIXMA MX925

    Canon PIXMA MX925

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

  8. Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson's all-in-one is conveniently sized and well specified for the money.

  9. IRIScan Mouse

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    13 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a scanner? Is it a mouse? No, it’s the IRIScan Mouse!

  10. Canon SELPHY CP900

    Canon SELPHY CP900

    Price as reviewed £82.00
    16 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.

  11. Canon PIXMA MG6450

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    30 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG6450 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that performs well enough, but does it offer the features to stand out?

  12. HP Envy 5530

    HP Envy 5530

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    25 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple all-in-one with a new (hopefully cheaper) approach to buying ink

  13. Canon PIXMA MX535

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    13 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

  14. Epson Expression Premium XP-510

    Epson Expression Premium XP-510

    Price as reviewed £117.00
    10 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A smart little midrange all-in-one with duplex print and wireless direct from mobile devices

  15. Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    10 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?