1. Canon PIXMA MX885

    Canon PIXMA MX885

    Price as reviewed £144.85
    2 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, modern, home and small office all-in-one inkjet with full duplex copying and printing.

  2. Samsung ML-1865W

    Samsung ML-1865W

    Price as reviewed £89.44
    27 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A personal, mono laser printer with good, quick print, low running costs and wireless convenience. Are we there yet?

  3. Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    5 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

  4. Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Price as reviewed £70.68
    9 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.

  5. Samsung SCX-3205

    Samsung SCX-3205

    Price as reviewed £94.22
    10 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, reasonably priced, SOHO all-in-one mono laser printer, with useful extra features not easily available elsewhere.

  6. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

    Price as reviewed £81.35
    15 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great little personal laser printer, neatly designed and producing quality print for its price.

  7. Epson Stylus SX610FW

    Epson Stylus SX610FW

    Price as reviewed £132.70
    22 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This machine and the Stylus Office BX610FW are variants of the same device, and both represent excellent value for money.

  8. HP LaserJet P1566

    HP LaserJet P1566

    Price as reviewed £110.05
    6 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The key feature of this versatile mono laser printer is its fast start-up, even from deep sleep.

  9. Samsung ML-1665 front angle

    Samsung ML-1665 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    2 May 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A simple yet nippy mono laser printer that won't break the bank.

  10. Epson Stylus Office BX610FW - Inkjet All-in-One

    Epson Stylus Office BX610FW - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £77.60
    15 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sub-£150 small office inkjet comes highly recommended.

  11. Samsung ML-2525 - Mono Laser Printer

    Samsung ML-2525 - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £114.00
    28 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great, cheap mono laser printer from Samsung.

  12. HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

    HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    21 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Wi-Fi, an ADF and fax capabilities make this home office inkjet an absolute steal.

  13. Samsung SCX-4623F - Laser All-in-One

    Samsung SCX-4623F - Laser All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £154.80
    8 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This mono laser multifunction printer adds a fax and a useful ID card copy feature.

  14. HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    29 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For less than £100, the HP Photosmart Plus packs in plenty of features.

  15. Samsung SCX-4600 - Laser MFP

    Samsung SCX-4600 - Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £104.98
    22 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This multifunction laser printer from Samsung is improbably cheap.