1. Samsung ML-1865W

    Samsung ML-1865W

    Price as reviewed £89.44
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A personal, mono laser printer with good, quick print, low running costs and wireless convenience. Are we there yet?

  2. Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Canon PIXMA MG6150

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good quality print, better than average speeds and a touch panel in the lid make this an unusual but stylish all-in-one inkjet.

  3. Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Canon PIXMA MG5150

    Price as reviewed £70.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An all-in-one inkjet with duplex print, twin paper sources, card slots in abundance and a large LCD display, all for £72.

  4. Samsung SCX-3205

    Samsung SCX-3205

    Price as reviewed £94.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, reasonably priced, SOHO all-in-one mono laser printer, with useful extra features not easily available elsewhere.

  5. Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP3010

    Price as reviewed £81.35
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great little personal laser printer, neatly designed and producing quality print for its price.

  6. Epson Stylus SX610FW

    Epson Stylus SX610FW

    Price as reviewed £132.70
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This machine and the Stylus Office BX610FW are variants of the same device, and both represent excellent value for money.

  7. HP LaserJet P1566

    HP LaserJet P1566

    Price as reviewed £110.05
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The key feature of this versatile mono laser printer is its fast start-up, even from deep sleep.

  8. Samsung ML-1665 front angle

    Samsung ML-1665 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A simple yet nippy mono laser printer that won't break the bank.

  9. Epson Stylus Office BX610FW - Inkjet All-in-One

    Epson Stylus Office BX610FW - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £77.60
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sub-£150 small office inkjet comes highly recommended.

  10. Samsung ML-2525 - Mono Laser Printer

    Samsung ML-2525 - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £114.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great, cheap mono laser printer from Samsung.

  11. HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

    HP OfficeJet J4500 Wireless - Inkjet All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Wi-Fi, an ADF and fax capabilities make this home office inkjet an absolute steal.

  12. Samsung SCX-4623F - Laser All-in-One

    Samsung SCX-4623F - Laser All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £154.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This mono laser multifunction printer adds a fax and a useful ID card copy feature.

  13. HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    HP Photosmart Plus B209a - Wireless All-in-One Printer

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For less than £100, the HP Photosmart Plus packs in plenty of features.

  14. Samsung SCX-4600 - Laser MFP

    Samsung SCX-4600 - Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £104.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This multifunction laser printer from Samsung is improbably cheap.

  15. Samsung ML-1915 - Mono Laser

    Samsung ML-1915 - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a small, fast laser printer for your home office, look no further.