1. Sagem PrintEasy 110 - Photo Printer

    Sagem PrintEasy 110 - Photo Printer

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    11 Aug 2006
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you want to print your digital photos at home, you need one of these.

  2. Canon MAXIFY iB4050

    Canon MAXIFY iB4050

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    25 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small-office inkjet offering duplex capabilities and high-quality print and photos.

  3. Epson WorkForce WF-7610DWF

    Epson WorkForce WF-7610DWF

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    22 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full A3+ all-in-one printer that offers good value if you shop around

  4. Brother DCP-L2500D

    Brother DCP-L2500D

    Price as reviewed £86.00
    26 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A basic, but surprisingly well-specced, mono laser all-in-one

  5. Canon PIXMA MX475

    Canon PIXMA MX475

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    7 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent budget all-in-one printer

  6. HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    HP Officejet 6700 Premium

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A home office all-in-one with a lot packed into an inexpensive package

  7. Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Samsung Xpress M2070W

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    17 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s Xpress M2070W is an inexpensive, quick little mono laser all-in-one with convenient NFC connection; a good companion for many mobile devices.

  8. Brother HL-3140CW

    Brother HL-3140CW

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    4 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best value colour laser printer money can buy

    Best price
    $232
  9. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

    Best price
    $52
  10. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  11. Samsung ML-2955DW

    Samsung ML-2955DW

    Price as reviewed £118.00
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung ML-2955DW is a well-designed duplex laser printer, with good speed and easy wireless printing from mobile devices.

  12. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025DW

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4025 DW

    Price as reviewed £136.00
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The WP-4025DW is another of Epson’s Workforce Pro office inkjets and adds wireless connection to its well-developed feature set.

  13. Samsung ML-2165W

    Samsung ML-2165W

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s ML-2165W is one of the smallest laser printers we’ve seen, but still prints quickly from computers and portable devices.

  14. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4014DN

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    29 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson is trying to prove inkjets are up to office tasks with the Workforce Pro WP-4104DN. It gets our vote.

  15. HP Photosmart Plus B210a - Touchscreen

    HP Photosmart Plus B210a

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    5 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A touchscreen-controlled, wireless, dual-tray all-in-one for well under £100 has got to raise some eyebrows, but how will it print?