Filter results
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Epson Expression Premium XP-615

    Epson Expression Premium XP-615

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    23 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A top inkjet for photography fans

  2. Samsung Xpress M2835DW

    Samsung Xpress M2835DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good compact mono laser with NFC connection for wireless printing

  3. Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    1 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s MFC-J6520DW is a full A3 inkjet all-in-one which can scan and copy at this large size.

  4. HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    HP LaserJet Pro MFP M125nw

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    17 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small office mono laser MFP printer with good wireless and an unobtrusive presence

  5. Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Epson Expression Home XP-412

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, compact all-in-one with good mobile print support

  6. Brother DCP-1510

    Brother DCP-1510

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    9 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one laser for under £100 pounds

  7. Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Price as reviewed £138.00
    31 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

  8. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  9. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $149
  10. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  11. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  12. Brother MFC-J470DW

    Brother MFC-J470DW

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    29 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A small and home office all-in-one with duplex printing and wireless connectivity

  13. Pantum P3255DN

    Pantum P3255DN

    Price as reviewed £125.00
    17 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A fast mono laser with duplex print as standard

  14. Epson WorkForce WF-2650DWF

    Epson WorkForce WF-2650DWF

    Price as reviewed £84.00
    21 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A cheap all-in-one wireless printer. You may need ear defenders, though

  15. Canon PIXMA MG6450

    Canon PIXMA MG6450

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    30 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG6450 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that performs well enough, but does it offer the features to stand out?