Filter results
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $150
  2. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  3. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  4. Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Price as reviewed £133.00
    20 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can’t run to Epson’s top of the range Photo Expression XP-850, the XP-750 is a value option, as it includes the best of the 850’s photo features.

  5. Dell B1260dn

    Dell B1260dn

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and effective duplex personal laser with twin paper feeds.

  6. Canon PIXMA MX925

    Canon PIXMA MX925

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    4 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's flagship home office all-in-one lacks memory card support, but is otherwise well specified.

  7. Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Epson Expression Premium XP-800

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    27 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson's all-in-one is conveniently sized and well specified for the money.

  8. Canon SELPHY CP900

    Canon SELPHY CP900

    Price as reviewed £82.00
    16 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s SELPHY CP900 is a refined dye-sublimation photo printer.

  9. Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4450

    Price as reviewed £147.00
    11 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, well-specified, mono all-in-one at a very competitive price.

  10. Samsung SCX-3405FW

    Samsung SCX-3405FW

    Price as reviewed £140.00
    14 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's mono laser all-in-one is a multi-talented beast.

  11. Canon PIXMA MX535

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    13 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

  12. Epson Expression Premium XP-510

    Epson Expression Premium XP-510

    Price as reviewed £117.00
    10 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A smart little midrange all-in-one with duplex print and wireless direct from mobile devices

  13. Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Canon PIXMA MG6350

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    10 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top of the range photo all-in-one printer, the Canon PIXMA MG6350 has a stack of extras and the choice of a cool-as-ice white case. What’s to dislike?

  14. Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Canon PIXMA MG5450

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    All-in-one inkjet with Wi-Fi for less than £100

  15. Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Brother MFC-J4410DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    25 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While output speeds are generally quite good, this multifunction printer is let down by noise and paper feed issues.