1. Epson Stylus Photo R1800

    Epson Stylus Photo R1800

    Price as reviewed £353.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson Stylus Photo R1800 is a six-ink A3 printer that can print on a variety of media, from postcards and CDs up to full-bleed A3. But does its print quality match its versatility?

  2. Kyocera ECOSYS P6021cdn

    Kyocera ECOSYS P6021cdn

    Price as reviewed £342.00
    8 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A very expandable workgroup duplex colour laser

  3. Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Price as reviewed £416.00
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s DCP-9055CDN is a robust and substantial colour laser multifunction. It’s fast and has built-in duplex print, though no duplex scanner.

  4. Epson Stylus Photo R2000

    Epson Stylus Photo R2000

    Price as reviewed £408.88
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to print big photos and particularly if you want to make a living from them, this versatile printer is a good place to start.

  5. Lexmark Genesis S815

    Lexmark Genesis S815

    Price as reviewed £385.91
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A novel rethink of the all-in-one inkjet, with its ultra-fast vertical scanner and an unconventional, supposedly small-footprint design.

  6. Dell 2150cdn

    Dell 2150cdn

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    In something of a brutalist design, this big beast of a colour laser is a key contender in workgroup printing.

  7. Samsung ML-4050ND

    Samsung ML-4050ND

    Price as reviewed £448.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A laser printer well-suited to heavy day-to-day use in a busy office. Good, fast print and plenty of capacity for paper and toner.

  8. Brother HL-4150CDN

    Brother HL-4150CDN

    Price as reviewed £365.38
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of Brother's new workgroup colour lasers, this machine covers all the main bases at a good price.

  9. Samsung CLP-670ND

    Samsung CLP-670ND

    Price as reviewed £338.40
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range, workgroup colour laser printer with cost-saving duplex print and no real disadvantages.

  10. Samsung CLP-620ND - Colour Laser Printer

    Samsung CLP-620ND - Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £286.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This single-function, colour laser printer should get through plenty of documents in good time.

  11. Lexmark X543dn - Colour Laser MFP

    Lexmark X543dn - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £197.53
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An unusual colour laser multifunction printer with a flatbed scanner and ADF.

  12. Ricoh Aficio SP C232SF - Colour Laser All-in-One

    Ricoh Aficio SP C232SF - Colour Laser All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £404.75
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Colour laser multifunction printers are something of a rarity, but Ricoh has one.

  13. Brother MFC-9320CW - LED MFP Printer

    Brother MFC-9320CW - LED MFP Printer

    Price as reviewed £353.23
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother joins OKI in producing a LED-based multifunction printer with wireless networking.

  14. Epson EPL-N3000

    Epson EPL-N3000

    Price as reviewed £444.84
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Epson is a mono laser designed for large workgroups.

  15. Canon i-SENSYS LBP7200Cdn Colour Laser

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP7200Cdn Colour Laser

    Price as reviewed £238.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Simon takes a look at Canon's latest mid-range colour laser printer, the £400 i-SENSYS LBP7200Cdn.