1. Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Epson Expression Photo XP-850

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    27 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s Expression Photo XP-850 is a top-of-the-range, six colour all-in-one with all the extras, like CD/DVD print, duplex, fax and ADF.

  2. Brother DCP-8110DN

    Brother DCP-8110DN

    Price as reviewed £295.00
    13 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast, duplex, mono all-in-one with network and USB, but no wireless.

  3. Brother HL-5440D

    Brother HL-5440D

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    25 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Brother HL-5440D is a fast, but fairly basic mono laser printer.

  4. Samsung SL-C460FW Xpress

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat, colour laser MFP with NFC wireless connection

  5. Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Epson Expression Photo XP-950

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    22 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A top-of-the-range photo inkjet all-in-one that has many interesting trimmings and can also print A3 photos

  6. Epson Stylus Photo 1500W

    Price as reviewed £245.00
    27 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An A3 printer for those who want giant photos printed at home.

  7. Canon i-SENSYS MF8280Cw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    16 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF-8280Cw is a big, colour multifunction printer with a shallow paper tray.

  8. HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    HP Officejet Pro 276dw

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    24 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HP’s Officejet Pro 276dw is a heavyweight small office all-in-one, but it’s not without problems, particularly print registration and pauses during printing.

  9. Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Kyocera Mita FS-1325MFP

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    25 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A mid-range multifunction, with duplex print, low running costs, fast scan and full fax functions.

  10. Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    29 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Brother MFC-J4510DW is a neat inkjet all-in-one with occasional A3 print. It prints A4 in landscape mode, which is a clever trick.

  11. HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

    HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw

    Price as reviewed £209.00
    4 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HP LaserJet Pro 200 Color M251nw is a low-profile colour laser printer offering wireless print from mobile devices. Sluggish print, though.

    Best price
    $299
  12. Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw

    Price as reviewed £271.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A big, but oddly specified, SOHO, colour laser multifunction, the Canon i-SENSYS MF8080Cw prints well, but is slow and needs frequent paper fills.

  13. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

    Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro4000

    Price as reviewed £185.00
    1 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Lexmark’s OfficeEdge Pro4000 offers good ink economy and fast print.

  14. Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is the Lexmark OfficeEdge Pro5500 inkjet all-in-one a worthy rival to HP and Epson?

  15. Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Brother’s MFC-J6710DW adds several useful extras to its big-page A3 duplex print and simplex scan and copy.