1. Samsung ML-3710ND

    Samsung ML-3710ND

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A good simple mono laser printer with high-speed and flexible Eco-mode settings could be just what a modern office needs.

  2. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

    Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

  3. Epson B-310N

    Epson B-310N

    Price as reviewed £165.30
    2 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A colour inkjet for those thinking colour laser, but with substantial advantages, particularly in running costs.

  4. HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

    Price as reviewed £215.77
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's top multifunction inkjet rivals low-end colour laser machines and offers both touchscreen control and remote printing via ePrint.

  5. Xerox Phaser 6280

    Price as reviewed £257.59
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good, fast print from an inexpensive colour laser aimed at small to medium offices.

  6. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6650dn

    Price as reviewed £99.59
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's rare to find a printer which lives up to its specifications, particularly on speed. This mono laser printer does.

  7. Samsung ML-3471ND

    Price as reviewed £214.80
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quick, workgroup, mono laser printer, with a couple of useful extras that could win it eco and financial friends.

  8. Brother DCP-8070D Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £280.26
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This multi-function monochrome laser printer is a top quality all rounder and is a bargain to boot.

  9. Canon PIXMA MP990 – All-in-One Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £225.99
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This top-of-the-range all-in-one printer can be networked wirelessly and has black and grey inks to enhance photo prints.

  10. HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £218.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small and home office multifunction inkjet is an affordable alternative to a laser printer.

  11. Dell 2330dn - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £162.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Dell mono laser is fast, cheap and comes with duplex as standard.

  12. Brother HL-5370DW - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £233.28
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This mono laser printer delivers high quality prints very quickly and offers wireless networking to boot.

  13. Brother QL-1060N Label Printer

    Price as reviewed £189.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother's latest label printer is fast and cheap.

  14. Brother HL-5340D - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Brother laser printer delivers speed and quality at a reasonable price.

  15. HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

    Price as reviewed £155.48
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Great print quality at a great price makes the HP Photosmart C6380 a great buy.