1. Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Canon PIXMA MG8250

    Price as reviewed £247.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The PIXMA MG8250 is Canon’s new top-of-the-range photo all-in-one, with all the extras and a beautiful makeover.

  2. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525DNF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF

    Price as reviewed £153.00
    17 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The small business inkjet really looks to have come of age with Epson’s Workforce Pro WP-4525 DNF, which exceeds equivalent lasers in almost all respects.

  3. Brother MFC-7460DN

    Brother MFC-7460DN

    Price as reviewed £177.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-7460DN provides most of the things you need to run a small office in one, neat device. As long as you don’t need colour.

  4. Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535DWF

    Epson Workforce Pro WP-4535 DWF

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    One of a new breed of business inkjets that excels at just about everything it does.

  5. Samsung ML-3710ND

    Samsung ML-3710ND

    Price as reviewed £218.00
    10 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A good simple mono laser printer with high-speed and flexible Eco-mode settings could be just what a modern office needs.

  6. Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD cartridges

    Epson Stylus Office BX925FWD

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    15 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small office inkjet that's nearly as quick and cheap to run as colour laser all-in-ones.

  7. Epson B-310N

    Epson B-310N

    Price as reviewed £165.30
    3 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A colour inkjet for those thinking colour laser, but with substantial advantages, particularly in running costs.

  8. HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

    HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

    Price as reviewed £215.77
    12 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP's top multifunction inkjet rivals low-end colour laser machines and offers both touchscreen control and remote printing via ePrint.

  9. Xerox Phaser 6280

    Xerox Phaser 6280

    Price as reviewed £257.59
    14 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Good, fast print from an inexpensive colour laser aimed at small to medium offices.

  10. Canon i-SENSYS LBP6650dn

    Canon i-SENSYS LBP6650dn

    Price as reviewed £99.59
    6 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's rare to find a printer which lives up to its specifications, particularly on speed. This mono laser printer does.

  11. Samsung ML-3471ND

    Samsung ML-3471ND

    Price as reviewed £214.80
    13 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quick, workgroup, mono laser printer, with a couple of useful extras that could win it eco and financial friends.

  12. Brother DCP-8070D Mono Laser MFP

    Brother DCP-8070D Mono Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £280.26
    6 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This multi-function monochrome laser printer is a top quality all rounder and is a bargain to boot.

  13. Canon PIXMA MP990 – All-in-One Inkjet Printer

    Canon PIXMA MP990 – All-in-One Inkjet Printer

    Price as reviewed £225.99
    22 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This top-of-the-range all-in-one printer can be networked wirelessly and has black and grey inks to enhance photo prints.

  14. HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

    HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £218.88
    30 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This small and home office multifunction inkjet is an affordable alternative to a laser printer.

  15. Dell 2330dn - Mono Laser Printer

    Dell 2330dn - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £162.00
    19 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Dell mono laser is fast, cheap and comes with duplex as standard.