1. Logitech Mini Boombox

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    14 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A price-busting portable speaker with tonnes of functionality, but there's a "but"...

  2. 4

    PBO Core Multimedia Player

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    27 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Media players often suffer a trade off betwen functionality and usability. The PBO Core player is no different.

  3. Creative Zen MX 8GB

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative's Zen player made quite a stir when it launched two years ago, but has it still got what it takes?

  4. Apple iPod shuffle (Third Gen)

    Price as reviewed £59.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is there really nothing to like about Apple's latest iPod shuffle?

  5. Philips GoGear Spark SA2940

    Price as reviewed £48.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the cheap, portable player to knock the Sansa Clip from its bargain-basement pedestal?

  6. Creative Zen Mozaic 2GB

    Price as reviewed £46.16
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative brings a stylish new MP3 player to market at an attractive price.

  7. iRiver T7

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 4GB capacity and a built-in USB connector, iRiver's T7 is more than just a memory key.

  8. Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Price as reviewed £57.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Striking that convergence balance between music player and pocket video player is tricky. Has Archos mastered it here without compromise?

  9. Shure SE110 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Shure produce a truly affordable set of earphones, while keeping the quality up?

  10. Sony Walkman NWD-B105

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With some welcome innovations and improvements, is the NWD-B105 the milestone product Jon was hoping for?

  11. Sony Walkman NW-E015

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sounds great, but is that enough to convince Jonathan?

  12. Belkin TuneCommand AV for Apple iPod

    Price as reviewed £49.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to watch iPod vids on your tellybox, but don't want to fork out for Apple TV? Belkin has a solution.

  13. Logitech FreePulse Wireless Headphones

    Price as reviewed £46.41
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Andy goes wireless with Logitech's Bluetooth Headphones.

  14. Damson Twist

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    1 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Turn any surface into a speaker with the Damson Twist

    Best price
    $50
  15. Logic3 i-Station 25 Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An accelerometer in a speaker dock? Sounds odd; let's hope the i-Station 25 doesn't.