1. Logitech Pure-Fi Express Plus

    Logitech Pure-Fi Express Plus

    Price as reviewed £51.00
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It might be cheap, but Logitech's budget iPod dock is still a decent performer.

  2. Logitech Mini Boombox

    Logitech Mini Boombox

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    14 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A price-busting portable speaker with tonnes of functionality, but there's a "but"...

  3. 4

    PBO Core Multimedia Player

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    27 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Media players often suffer a trade off betwen functionality and usability. The PBO Core player is no different.

  4. Creative Zen MX 8GB

    Creative Zen MX 8GB

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative's Zen player made quite a stir when it launched two years ago, but has it still got what it takes?

  5. Apple iPod shuffle (Third Gen)

    Apple iPod shuffle (Third Gen)

    Price as reviewed £59.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is there really nothing to like about Apple's latest iPod shuffle?

  6. Philips GoGear Spark SA2940

    Philips GoGear Spark SA2940

    Price as reviewed £48.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this the cheap, portable player to knock the Sansa Clip from its bargain-basement pedestal?

  7. Creative Zen Mozaic 2GB

    Creative Zen Mozaic 2GB

    Price as reviewed £46.16
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative brings a stylish new MP3 player to market at an attractive price.

  8. iRiver T7

    iRiver T7

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a 4GB capacity and a built-in USB connector, iRiver's T7 is more than just a memory key.

  9. Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Archos 105 2GB Media Player

    Price as reviewed £57.57
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Striking that convergence balance between music player and pocket video player is tricky. Has Archos mastered it here without compromise?

  10. Shure SE110 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Shure SE110 Noise Isolating Earphones

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Shure produce a truly affordable set of earphones, while keeping the quality up?

  11. Sony Walkman NWD-B105

    Sony Walkman NWD-B105

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With some welcome innovations and improvements, is the NWD-B105 the milestone product Jon was hoping for?

  12. Sony Walkman NW-E015

    Sony Walkman NW-E015

    Price as reviewed £46.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sounds great, but is that enough to convince Jonathan?

  13. Belkin TuneCommand AV for Apple iPod

    Belkin TuneCommand AV for Apple iPod

    Price as reviewed £49.83
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to watch iPod vids on your tellybox, but don't want to fork out for Apple TV? Belkin has a solution.

  14. Logitech FreePulse Wireless Headphones

    Logitech FreePulse Wireless Headphones

    Price as reviewed £46.41
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Andy goes wireless with Logitech's Bluetooth Headphones.

  15. Damson Twist

    Damson Twist

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    1 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Turn any surface into a speaker with the Damson Twist

    Best price
    $57