1. FiiO E7

    Price as reviewed £59.90
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A great entry into the world of USB DAC-fitted headphone amps.

  2. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  3. Philips Fidelio DS3020

    Price as reviewed £49.97
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Diddy dock done good: the Philips Fidelio range is one of the best iPhone docks series you'll find.

  4. Sennheiser CX 95 Style Canalphones

    Price as reviewed £58.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a new set of headphones, then you might want to check these out.

  5. SanDisk Sansa Express (2GB)

    Price as reviewed £40.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The sound quality may not be as refined as some players, but SanDisk sure knows how to pack in the features for a decent price.

  6. Acoustic Authority iRhythms CA641 iPod Speakers

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for great sounding iPod speakers you can pack then you need to audition these.

  7. Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative has a set of headphones featuring Dolby Headphone technology at a very affordable price.

  8. Pure One Mini Series II

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pure's baby DAB just got a face lift. Is this now the classiest sub-£50 radio?

  9. Philips Fidelio DS3000

    Price as reviewed £64.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This iPod docking speaker may be compact but it packs a punch.

  10. Apple In-Ear Headphones

    Price as reviewed £54.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Apple reverse its reputation for manufacturing awful earphones?

  11. Gear4 Blackbox 24/7

    Price as reviewed £49.81
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Could this be the ultimate bedside alarm clock radio?

  12. Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £43.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Jonathan "Fatal1ty" Wendel's endorsement a good pair of gaming headphones make?

  13. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  14. Apple iPod Shuffle 1GB

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you have a penchant for minimalist, well-engineered design then the second generation Shuffle should be on your short-list.

  15. Logitech Pure-Fi Express Plus

    Logitech Pure-Fi Express Plus

    Price as reviewed £51.00
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It might be cheap, but Logitech's budget iPod dock is still a decent performer.