1. FiiO E7

    FiiO E7

    Price as reviewed £59.90
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A great entry into the world of USB DAC-fitted headphone amps.

  2. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  3. Philips Fidelio DS3020

    Philips Fidelio DS3020

    Price as reviewed £49.97
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Diddy dock done good: the Philips Fidelio range is one of the best iPhone docks series you'll find.

  4. Sennheiser CX 95 Style Canalphones

    Sennheiser CX 95 Style Canalphones

    Price as reviewed £58.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a new set of headphones, then you might want to check these out.

  5. SanDisk Sansa Express (2GB)

    SanDisk Sansa Express (2GB)

    Price as reviewed £40.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The sound quality may not be as refined as some players, but SanDisk sure knows how to pack in the features for a decent price.

  6. Acoustic Authority iRhythms CA641 iPod Speakers

    Acoustic Authority iRhythms CA641 iPod Speakers

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for great sounding iPod speakers you can pack then you need to audition these.

  7. Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Creative HQ-2300D Dolby Headphones

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative has a set of headphones featuring Dolby Headphone technology at a very affordable price.

  8. Pure One Mini Series II

    Pure One Mini Series II

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pure's baby DAB just got a face lift. Is this now the classiest sub-£50 radio?

  9. Philips Fidelio DS3000

    Philips Fidelio DS3000

    Price as reviewed £64.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This iPod docking speaker may be compact but it packs a punch.

  10. Apple In-Ear Headphones

    Apple In-Ear Headphones

    Price as reviewed £54.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Apple reverse its reputation for manufacturing awful earphones?

  11. Gear4 Blackbox 24/7

    Gear4 Blackbox 24/7

    Price as reviewed £49.81
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Could this be the ultimate bedside alarm clock radio?

  12. Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Creative Fatal1ty HS-1000 USB Gaming Headset

    Price as reviewed £43.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Jonathan "Fatal1ty" Wendel's endorsement a good pair of gaming headphones make?

  13. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  14. Apple iPod Shuffle 1GB

    Apple iPod Shuffle 1GB

    Price as reviewed £45.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you have a penchant for minimalist, well-engineered design then the second generation Shuffle should be on your short-list.

  15. Logitech Pure-Fi Express Plus

    Logitech Pure-Fi Express Plus

    Price as reviewed £51.00
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It might be cheap, but Logitech's budget iPod dock is still a decent performer.