1. iPod touch 4th Gen (2010)

    iPod touch 4th Gen (2010)

    Price as reviewed £225.50
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a faster CPU, Retina display and FaceTime, what's not to like?

  2. Bowers & Wilkins Zeppelin Mini

    Bowers & Wilkins Zeppelin Mini

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Zeppelin Mini has a lot to live up to - Riyad investigates this case of sibling rivalry.

  3. Apple iPod touch 3rd Gen 64GB

    Apple iPod touch 3rd Gen 64GB

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Just how incredible is Apple's new iPod touch? Hugo investigates.

  4. Graham Slee Voyager Headphone Amplifier

    Graham Slee Voyager Headphone Amplifier

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Give your MP3 player a boost!

  5. Apple iPhone

    Apple iPhone

    Price as reviewed £269.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As Apple's iPhone finally hits UK shores, Riyad gives you the full low down.

  6. Archos 605 WiFi 30GB

    Archos 605 WiFi 30GB

    Price as reviewed £164.68
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a widescreen video player Apple is the only fruit, right? Wrong. Archos shows its class with the 605.

  7. Shure SE420 Noise Isolating Headphones

    Shure SE420 Noise Isolating Headphones

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't afford Shure's E500PTH earphones, have a listen to the new SE420s.

  8. Slim Devices Squeezebox

    Slim Devices Squeezebox

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't quite afford a Sonos setup, the Squeezebox could fit the bill nicely.

  9. Apple iPod (Fifth Generation)

    Apple iPod (Fifth Generation)

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We've looked at Creative's Zen Vision: M. Now it's the turn of the original. Is it still the best?

  10. Creative Zen Vision: M

    Creative Zen Vision: M

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative's video capable Zen Vision: M is its best player yet. Has it finally done enough to best the iPod?

  11. iPod mini - 2nd Gen 6GB

    iPod mini - 2nd Gen 6GB

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple has upped the capacity of its all conquering mini to 6GB and massively increased battery life. We take a close look to see if its good enough to have you California Dreaming.

  12. Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thinking of buying an iPod Mini? Take a long hard look at the Creative Zen Micro before you part with your cash.

  13. Clint Freya

    Clint Freya

    Price as reviewed £189.95
    8 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Clint Digital’s portable Wi-Fi speaker is a Norse to be reckoned with