1. Apple iPod touch 3rd Gen 64GB

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Just how incredible is Apple's new iPod touch? Hugo investigates.

  2. Graham Slee Voyager Headphone Amplifier

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Give your MP3 player a boost!

  3. Apple iPhone

    Price as reviewed £269.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As Apple's iPhone finally hits UK shores, Riyad gives you the full low down.

  4. Archos 605 WiFi 30GB

    Price as reviewed £164.68
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a widescreen video player Apple is the only fruit, right? Wrong. Archos shows its class with the 605.

  5. Shure SE420 Noise Isolating Headphones

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't afford Shure's E500PTH earphones, have a listen to the new SE420s.

  6. Slim Devices Squeezebox

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't quite afford a Sonos setup, the Squeezebox could fit the bill nicely.

  7. Apple iPod (Fifth Generation)

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We've looked at Creative's Zen Vision: M. Now it's the turn of the original. Is it still the best?

  8. Creative Zen Vision: M

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative's video capable Zen Vision: M is its best player yet. Has it finally done enough to best the iPod?

  9. iPod mini - 2nd Gen 6GB

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple has upped the capacity of its all conquering mini to 6GB and massively increased battery life. We take a close look to see if its good enough to have you California Dreaming.

  10. Creative Zen Micro - MP3 player

    Price as reviewed £164.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thinking of buying an iPod Mini? Take a long hard look at the Creative Zen Micro before you part with your cash.

  11. Bose SoundLink Mini

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    17 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small wireless speaker with plenty of punch

    Best price
    $199
  12. Sony NWZ-F886

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    20 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony brings high-res audio to the masses with this innovative Walkman

  13. Loewe Speaker 2go

    Price as reviewed £269.99
    3 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A classy Bluetooth speaker that's up against the Bose Soundlink