1. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  2. Gear4 BluEye

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The BluEye lets you make and receive calls on your iPod, gives you FM radio and a remote as well. What more could you want?

  3. RTX Dualphone 3088

    Price as reviewed £88.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A DECT phone with Skype and landline support for only £88? I know what I want in my stocking.

  4. SanDisk Cruzer Titanium U3 USB Flash Drive

    Price as reviewed £42.39
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    High capacity U3 enabled flash memory drives are now available at bargain prices.

  5. SanDisk Extreme IV 2GB CF Card/Reader Bundle

    Price as reviewed £165.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    SanDisk's fourth incarnation of its Extreme CF card is not cheap, but does spending more buy you piece of mind?

  6. Pure Evoke-3

    Price as reviewed £156.43
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    With Pure's Evoke-3 DAB you can record radio from an EPG, just like Sky+. Is this a radio revolution?

  7. NEC ND-4551A With LabelFlash

    Price as reviewed £33.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best DVD writer on the market just got better.

  8. Apple iPod nano

    Price as reviewed £139.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Apple created a phenomenon with the iPod. Now it has reinvented that phenomenon with the iPod nano.

  9. Speed Link Medusa 5.1 Surround Headset

    Price as reviewed £36.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Medusa is a headset offering 5.1 surround sound that can be conveniently connected to your PC and your DVD player and console as well. An essential part of any gamer's armoury.

  10. NEC ND-3540A - DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £36.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest NEC DVD writer has appeared at the same time as new high-speed media. The result is the fastest and most versitile optical drive yet.

  11. Buffalo Technology TeraStation - NAS Box

    Price as reviewed £617.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Network attached storage is a great way to keep data safe and secure in a small business, but it doesn't come cheap. Well, it didn't until the Buffalo TeraStation arrived.

  12. NEC ND-3520A - DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £48.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's another new DVD writer from NEC, and it's another top class product that pushes the boundaries of the technology.

  13. NEC ND-3500A - DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £54.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Once again NEC is first out of the gate with the latest DVD writing technology, and once again it's a great drive at an amazing price.

  14. LG GSA-4120B - Dual Layer DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The DVD writer market refuses to sit still for a second. The GSA-4120B is LG's first dual layer drive, but it has a couple of other tricks up its sleeve too.