1. Arcam rCube

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Arcam claims its has made the 'world's best' iPod dock... and we wholeheartedly agree.

  2. Bowers & Wilkins MM-1

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    24 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Bowers & Wilkins brings Hi-Fi to the desktop.

    Best price
    $500
  3. Sonos BU250 Wireless Digital Music System

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best multi-room digital music system just got better - much better!

  4. Wacom Intuos 4 Graphics Tablet

    Price as reviewed £317.10
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best just got better - Ardjuna takes a look at the best graphics tablet money can buy.

  5. Polar FT80 + G1 Fitness Computer

    Price as reviewed £361.64
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is the Polar FT80 the ultimate training companion? Riyad certainly thinks so.

  6. Bowers & Wilkins Zeppelin iPod Speaker Dock

    Price as reviewed £398.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best iPod speaker dock available - simple as that.

  7. Buffalo Technology TeraStation - NAS Box

    Price as reviewed £617.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Network attached storage is a great way to keep data safe and secure in a small business, but it doesn't come cheap. Well, it didn't until the Buffalo TeraStation arrived.

  8. ioSafe 1513+

    ioSafe 1513+

    Price as reviewed £3,199.00
    25 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Massively strong, stunningly fast, jaw droppingly expensive

  9. Synology DiskStation DS414

    Price as reviewed £374.99
    30 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This four bay NAS is a well priced performance powerhouse.

    Best price
    $534
  10. Canon ImageFORMULA DR-C125

    Price as reviewed £478.00
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A single-pass, duplex sheetfeed scanner with a cunning way of reducing its desktop footprint. Is size everything, though?

  11. Xerox DocuMate 4440

    Xerox DocuMate 4440

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    6 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A small but effective scanner for archiving paper documents or converting them to their electronic equivalents via OCR.

  12. Philips MCi900

    Price as reviewed £900.05
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Expensive it may be, but this wireless sound system has the looks and sound quality to justify it.

  13. Netgear ReadyNAS NVX

    Price as reviewed £960.71
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a NAS appliance with excellent performance and loads of backup features, Netgear's ReadyNAS NVX is a great choice.

  14. Dell PowerEdge R610

    Price as reviewed £2,193.05
    15 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Dell PowerEdge R610 is one classy rack server that delivers a remarkable range of new features.

  15. Netgear ReadyNAS Pro Business Edition RNDP6350

    Price as reviewed £1,329.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's Netgear's first six-drive NAS appliance and for the price we think its performance is second to none.