1. SteelSeries Xai Laser Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest gaming mouse from SteelSeries is its best yet.

  2. Microsoft SideWinder X8 BlueTrack Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Has Hugo found wireless gaming mouse heaven?

  3. Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original T40s were one of our favourite 2.0 speakers so can these replacements live up to that pedigree?

  4. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  5. RTX Dualphone 3088

    Price as reviewed £88.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A DECT phone with Skype and landline support for only £88? I know what I want in my stocking.

  6. NEC ND-3500A - DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £54.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Once again NEC is first out of the gate with the latest DVD writing technology, and once again it's a great drive at an amazing price.

  7. LG GSA-4120B - Dual Layer DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The DVD writer market refuses to sit still for a second. The GSA-4120B is LG's first dual layer drive, but it has a couple of other tricks up its sleeve too.

  8. NEC ND2510A

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Dual layer DVD burning is finally a reality and the NEC ND2510A is paving the way for the new format. With superb performance and a truly amazing price, this drive is definitely something special.

  9. MSI DR8-A DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're looking for a high-speed DVD writer and don't want break the bank, MSI has just what you're after.

  10. Synology DS115j

    Price as reviewed £91.00
    24 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best single drive NAS to date

  11. D-Link ShareCenter+ DNS-327L NAS

    Price as reviewed £75.59
    5 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cheap and chips, fast as greased lightning, quiet as a mouse

    Best price
    $175
  12. Asus PCE-AC68

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    28 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A PCI Express adapter that gets the fastest speeds out of your 802.11ac router

    Best price
    $106
  13. Logitech K811 Bluetooth Easy Switch Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    1 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The pricey but brilliant wireless keyboard for Mac and iPad users

  14. SteelSeries Sensei

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    18 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a proper CPU, 11,400 CPI sensor, LCD screen, numerous LED lights and stunning ergonomics, is this the best gaming mouse ever?