1. SteelSeries Xai Laser Gaming Mouse

    SteelSeries Xai Laser Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest gaming mouse from SteelSeries is its best yet.

  2. Microsoft SideWinder X8 BlueTrack Gaming Mouse

    Microsoft SideWinder X8 BlueTrack Gaming Mouse

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Has Hugo found wireless gaming mouse heaven?

  3. Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Creative Gigaworks T40 Series II

    Price as reviewed £81.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The original T40s were one of our favourite 2.0 speakers so can these replacements live up to that pedigree?

  4. Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Creative GigaWorks T20 2.0 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £54.48
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Forget 2.1, 2.0 are where it's at. Read on to find out why.

  5. RTX Dualphone 3088

    RTX Dualphone 3088

    Price as reviewed £88.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A DECT phone with Skype and landline support for only £88? I know what I want in my stocking.

  6. NEC ND-3500A - DVD Writer

    NEC ND-3500A - DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £54.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Once again NEC is first out of the gate with the latest DVD writing technology, and once again it's a great drive at an amazing price.

  7. LG GSA-4120B - Dual Layer DVD Writer

    LG GSA-4120B - Dual Layer DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The DVD writer market refuses to sit still for a second. The GSA-4120B is LG's first dual layer drive, but it has a couple of other tricks up its sleeve too.

  8. NEC ND2510A

    NEC ND2510A

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Dual layer DVD burning is finally a reality and the NEC ND2510A is paving the way for the new format. With superb performance and a truly amazing price, this drive is definitely something special.

  9. MSI DR8-A DVD Writer

    MSI DR8-A DVD Writer

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're looking for a high-speed DVD writer and don't want break the bank, MSI has just what you're after.

  10. Logitech MX Master

    Logitech MX Master

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    13 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A premium mouse that's a pleasure to use

    Best price
    $100
  11. Synology DS115j

    Synology DS115j

    Price as reviewed £91.00
    24 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best single drive NAS to date

    Best price
    $122
  12. D-Link ShareCenter+ DNS-327L NAS

    D-Link ShareCenter+ DNS-327L NAS

    Price as reviewed £75.59
    5 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cheap and chips, fast as greased lightning, quiet as a mouse

    Best price
    $232
  13. Asus PCE-AC68

    Asus PCE-AC68

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    20 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A PCI Express adapter that gets the fastest speeds out of your 802.11ac router

    Best price
    $101
  14. Logitech K811 Bluetooth Easy Switch Keyboard

    Logitech K811 Bluetooth Easy Switch Keyboard

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    1 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The pricey but brilliant wireless keyboard for Mac and iPad users