1. Synology Disk Station DS409slim

    Price as reviewed £310.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Synology DS409slim is one of the most impressive desktop NAS appliances we've seen this year.

  2. Garmin Oregon 300 Handheld GPS Navigator

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a rugged handheld GPS navigator for the great outdoors, check out the Garmin Oregon 300.

  3. Bookeen Cybook Gen3

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    eBooks are set to make a big impact in 2008. Is the Cybook Gen3 the most usable e-reader yet? Updated with video review.

  4. Denon AH-D2000 Headphones

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Listen to your music through Denon's AH-D2000 headphones and we reckon you'll be smiling.

  5. Buffalo LinkStation Mini NAS Appliance

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A dual volume, RAIDed NAS appliance that you can fit in your pocket - Buffalo moves the storage game on a notch or two.

  6. Netgear ReadyNAS Duo

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear brings the fully featured NAS appliance to a consumer level.

  7. Logitech Squeezebox Duet Network Music System

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    18 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forget video. Logitech's Squeezebox Duet focuses purely on audio and masters it.

  8. Synology Disk Station DS-207+

    Price as reviewed £204.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your business needs a NAS then this solution from Synology would be a top choice.

  9. 1 Terabyte Hitachi Deskstar 7K1000

    Price as reviewed £249.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hitachi raises the bar on hard disk capacity with the world's first one terabyte drive.

  10. Axis 207MW Wireless Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £317.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Axis unveils the highest resolution wireless camera on the market.

  11. Shure SE420 Noise Isolating Headphones

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't afford Shure's E500PTH earphones, have a listen to the new SE420s.

  12. Netgear ProSafe SSL312

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your small business needs a VPN solution, this is the product for you.

  13. Billion BiGuard S10

    Price as reviewed £258.46
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for easy to configure, remote access for your business, Billion has the answer.

  14. Logitech Z-5450 Wireless Speakers

    Price as reviewed £201.29
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thanks to wireless rear speakers Logitech's Z-5450s make installing surround sound in the home easier than ever.

  15. Slim Devices Squeezebox

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't quite afford a Sonos setup, the Squeezebox could fit the bill nicely.