1. Bookeen Cybook Gen3

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    eBooks are set to make a big impact in 2008. Is the Cybook Gen3 the most usable e-reader yet? Updated with video review.

  2. Denon AH-D2000 Headphones

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    21 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Listen to your music through Denon's AH-D2000 headphones and we reckon you'll be smiling.

  3. Buffalo LinkStation Mini NAS Appliance

    Price as reviewed £282.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A dual volume, RAIDed NAS appliance that you can fit in your pocket - Buffalo moves the storage game on a notch or two.

  4. Netgear ReadyNAS Duo

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Netgear brings the fully featured NAS appliance to a consumer level.

  5. Logitech Squeezebox Duet Network Music System

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    18 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Forget video. Logitech's Squeezebox Duet focuses purely on audio and masters it.

  6. Synology Disk Station DS-207+

    Price as reviewed £204.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your business needs a NAS then this solution from Synology would be a top choice.

  7. 1 Terabyte Hitachi Deskstar 7K1000

    Price as reviewed £249.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hitachi raises the bar on hard disk capacity with the world's first one terabyte drive.

  8. Axis 207MW Wireless Network Camera

    Price as reviewed £317.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Axis unveils the highest resolution wireless camera on the market.

  9. Shure SE420 Noise Isolating Headphones

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't afford Shure's E500PTH earphones, have a listen to the new SE420s.

  10. Netgear ProSafe SSL312

    Price as reviewed £219.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If your small business needs a VPN solution, this is the product for you.

  11. Billion BiGuard S10

    Price as reviewed £258.46
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for easy to configure, remote access for your business, Billion has the answer.

  12. Logitech Z-5450 Wireless Speakers

    Price as reviewed £201.29
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thanks to wireless rear speakers Logitech's Z-5450s make installing surround sound in the home easier than ever.

  13. Slim Devices Squeezebox

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can't quite afford a Sonos setup, the Squeezebox could fit the bill nicely.

  14. Creative Zen Vision: M

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Creative's video capable Zen Vision: M is its best player yet. Has it finally done enough to best the iPod?

  15. Panasonic BB-HCM311

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has improved its already impressive recipe for small IP cameras.