1. Canon ImageFORMULA P-215

    Canon ImageFORMULA P-215

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon’s latest offers high specs for a portable sheet-feed scanner, including duplex scanning.

  2. Synology DiskStation DS411slim

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Critics lambaste the value of NAS with 2.5in drives, but Synology has shown how to make a corker.

    Best price
    $383
  3. Synology DiskStation DS411j

    Price as reviewed £263.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-priced full-featured easy to use NAS device.

  4. Garmin Forerunner 301

    Price as reviewed £222.00
    8 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin shows that GPS isn't just for avoiding the congestion charge. If you're into endurance sports, you need one of these babies.

  5. Synology DiskStation DS210+

    Price as reviewed £308.07
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fast and feature-rich NAS device that offers up to 4TB of storage.

  6. Logitech Squeezebox Touch

    Price as reviewed £196.94
    6 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This touchscreen, networked media player from Logitech pushes all the right buttons.

  7. Plustek OpticFilm 7600i SE Film Scanner

    Price as reviewed £238.00
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Turn your 35mm slides and negatives into digital images

  8. Garmin Oregon 550t Handheld GPS Navigator

    Price as reviewed £330.73
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This rugged GPS navigator isn't cheap but it is full of features for the serious hiker.

  9. Synology DiskStation DS410j

    Price as reviewed £273.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Synology's latest NAS device is well worth consideration.

  10. Sonos ZonePlayer S5

    Price as reviewed £325.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Entry into the world of Sonos wireless music just got cheaper and easier.

  11. Monitor Audio Airstream10

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Monitor Audio proves it is possible to merge style and substance.

  12. Synology Disk Station DS409slim

    Price as reviewed £310.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Synology DS409slim is one of the most impressive desktop NAS appliances we've seen this year.

  13. Garmin Oregon 300 Handheld GPS Navigator

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a rugged handheld GPS navigator for the great outdoors, check out the Garmin Oregon 300.

  14. Bookeen Cybook Gen3

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    eBooks are set to make a big impact in 2008. Is the Cybook Gen3 the most usable e-reader yet? Updated with video review.