1. WD My Cloud

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    10 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Western Digital takes on Cloud and NAS with a breakthrough product.

  2. Asus RT-AC68U

    Asus RT-AC68U AC1900 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £189.99
    3 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Asus' 2nd generation wireless ac router is the new industry benchmark.

    Best price
    $219
  3. Linksys EA6700 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    26 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The EA6500 was already our favourite 802.11ac wireless router, the EA6700 improves upon on.

  4. Arcam rBlink

    Price as reviewed £159.99
    26 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Super high quality audio streaming over Bluetooth is now fact not fiction.

  5. D-Link DIR-845L Cloud Router

    Price as reviewed £105.00
    6 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The fastest dedicated 802.11n dual band router we have seen and well priced too.

  6. Fujitsu ScanSnap S1300i

    Fujitsu ScanSnap S1300i

    Price as reviewed £193.00
    11 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fujitsu’s ScanSnap S1300i is a compact, duplex scanner, ideal for scanning on the move.

  7. Linksys EA6500 802.11ac router

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    11 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Linksys EA6500 is simply the best 802.11ac router currently on the market.

  8. Garmin Swim

    Garmin Swim

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Garmin's Swim is a must-have fitness gadget for anyone who takes their swimming seriously.

  9. Arcam rLink

    Arcam rLink

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Breathe new life into your HiFi system with this high quality discrete DAC.

  10. Arcam rPAC

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    28 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb DAC and headphone amp for your computer, with asynchronous USB.

  11. Epson Perfection V600 Photo

    Epson Perfection V600 Photo

    Price as reviewed £185.00
    3 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s Perfection V600 Photo is a fast, capable scanner designed for home or semi-pro photographic scan and repair, using Digital ICE.

  12. 1

    Synology DiskStation DS211j

    Price as reviewed £153.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    'Exciting' is not usually associated with networked attached storage, but it is now Synology has bought a full featured NAS to a truly mainstream price point.

  13. Bose Companion 20 1

    Bose Companion 20

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    29 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 2.0 speaker setup is one of the first Bose products we've seen that actually lives up to its billing.

    Best price
    $249
  14. 1

    Lenco iPod Tower 2 (IPT-2)

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Do you really need a small iPod dock? Lenco shows there are huge rewards and cost savings if size isn't a problem...

  15. Nike+ SportWatch

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    3 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We put the latest GPS sport watch up against a top of the line Garmin watch over the course of the Paris Marathon.