1. XFX Fatal1ty 8600 GT

    XFX Fatal1ty 8600 GT

    Price as reviewed £106.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The fastest 8600GT on the planet and it's passive!

  2. MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    Price as reviewed £52.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking to build a media PC to hook up to an HDMI equipped display, then this is the board for you.

  3. XFX Fatal1ty 7600 GT

    XFX Fatal1ty 7600 GT

    Price as reviewed £106.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    How can you improve on the best midrange graphics card? Overclock it and make it silent, of course!

  4. BFG GeForce 8800 GTS

    BFG GeForce 8800 GTS

    Price as reviewed £299.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Spode takes a look at the cut-down 8800 GTX, to see what spending £150 less gets you.

  5. Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Price as reviewed £470.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the fastest graphics chip on the planet. Enter the nVidia GeForce 8800 GTX.

  6. Sapphire X1950 Pro

    Sapphire X1950 Pro

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ATI has finally improved on CrossFire and introduced a killer mid-range card to show it off.

  7. ATI Radeon X1950 XT-X

    ATI Radeon X1950 XT-X

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ATI makes a come back with this ultra quiet, beast of a graphics card.

  8. Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Price as reviewed £1,327.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Matrox's RT.X2 offers powerful real-time editing capabilities for the serious 'prosumer'. It's not cheap but it's the real deal.

  9. Sapphire Radeon X800GTO2 Graphics Card

    Sapphire Radeon X800GTO2 Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £156.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't tell anyone, but Sapphire's 156 quid X800 GTO2 card can be easily modded to a X850 XT. Bargain.

  10. Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After an high-end SLI motherboard? The Asus A8N-SLI Premium offers a refined dual graphics card experience. Reasurringly expensive.

  11. Sapphire Radeon X800GT

    Sapphire Radeon X800GT

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    nVidia may be winning at the high end but ATI isn't giving up the mid-range without a fight. Enter the X800 GT. It's certainly not too little - but is it too late?

  12. nVidia GeForce 7800 GT - Reference Card

    nVidia GeForce 7800 GT - Reference Card

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    nVidia has closely followed the launch of the 7800 GTX with the 7800 GT. And it's got a sure fire winner on its hands.

  13. AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As nVidia promised there's a healthy supply of GeForce 7800 GTX cards available at retail. We take a look at a pair from board partner AOpen.

  14. GeCube SilenCool X800XL Fanless Graphics Card

    GeCube SilenCool X800XL Fanless Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the sheer noise from your PC spoiling your enjoyment of your favouite games? GeCube has the answer with its completely fanless Radeon X800 XL based graphics card.

  15. Asus P5WD2 Premium

    Asus P5WD2 Premium

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Asus has raised the bar on motherboard packages once again. The P5WD2 doesn't come cheap, but you do get everything bar the kitchen sink in the box.