1. Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Price as reviewed £1,327.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Matrox's RT.X2 offers powerful real-time editing capabilities for the serious 'prosumer'. It's not cheap but it's the real deal.

  2. Sapphire Radeon X800GTO2 Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £156.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't tell anyone, but Sapphire's 156 quid X800 GTO2 card can be easily modded to a X850 XT. Bargain.

  3. Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After an high-end SLI motherboard? The Asus A8N-SLI Premium offers a refined dual graphics card experience. Reasurringly expensive.

  4. Sapphire Radeon X800GT

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    nVidia may be winning at the high end but ATI isn't giving up the mid-range without a fight. Enter the X800 GT. It's certainly not too little - but is it too late?

  5. nVidia GeForce 7800 GT - Reference Card

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    nVidia has closely followed the launch of the 7800 GTX with the 7800 GT. And it's got a sure fire winner on its hands.

  6. AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As nVidia promised there's a healthy supply of GeForce 7800 GTX cards available at retail. We take a look at a pair from board partner AOpen.

  7. GeCube SilenCool X800XL Fanless Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the sheer noise from your PC spoiling your enjoyment of your favouite games? GeCube has the answer with its completely fanless Radeon X800 XL based graphics card.

  8. Asus P5WD2 Premium

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Asus has raised the bar on motherboard packages once again. The P5WD2 doesn't come cheap, but you do get everything bar the kitchen sink in the box.

  9. XFX GeForce 7800 GTX Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £423.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for the fastest graphics solution available? Look no further, the XFX GeForce 7800 GTX is what you're after.

  10. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  11. MSI K8N Diamond - SLi Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI's first stab at an SLi motherboard has turned out pretty well. It's not cheap, but it's packed with high-end features.

  12. Sapphire Radeon X850 XT Platinum Edition

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Following our look at the reference card, we've got our hands on the first retail board based on the Radeon X850 XT PE.

  13. AMD Sempron 3100+

    Price as reviewed £87.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD's latest budget CPU is based on the Athlon 64 core. It may lack 64bit support, but it's still a pretty good platform for a basic PC.

  14. Asus P5GD2 Premium Wireless Edition Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £152.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a fully featured motherboard based on the new 915P chipset? The Asus P5GD2 has more features than you could shake a stick at.

  15. Connect3D Radeon X800 XT Platinum Edition

    Price as reviewed £316.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We've finally got our hands on a retail Radeon X800 XT board - the performance was as expected but the price definitely wasn't.