1. MSI RX2600XT

    MSI RX2600XT

    Price free/subscription
    26 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Our two favourite things, silence and performance. Can't say fairer than that.

  2. XFX Fatal1ty 8600 GT

    XFX Fatal1ty 8600 GT

    Price as reviewed £106.20
    7 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The fastest 8600GT on the planet and it's passive!

  3. MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    Price as reviewed £52.50
    22 Mar 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking to build a media PC to hook up to an HDMI equipped display, then this is the board for you.

  4. XFX Fatal1ty 7600 GT

    XFX Fatal1ty 7600 GT

    Price as reviewed £106.20
    12 Jan 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    How can you improve on the best midrange graphics card? Overclock it and make it silent, of course!

  5. BFG GeForce 8800 GTS

    BFG GeForce 8800 GTS

    Price as reviewed £299.61
    12 Dec 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Spode takes a look at the cut-down 8800 GTX, to see what spending £150 less gets you.

  6. Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Price as reviewed £470.00
    8 Nov 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the fastest graphics chip on the planet. Enter the nVidia GeForce 8800 GTX.

  7. Sapphire X1950 Pro

    Sapphire X1950 Pro

    Price free/subscription
    19 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ATI has finally improved on CrossFire and introduced a killer mid-range card to show it off.

  8. ATI Radeon X1950 XT-X

    ATI Radeon X1950 XT-X

    Price free/subscription
    24 Aug 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    ATI makes a come back with this ultra quiet, beast of a graphics card.

  9. Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Price as reviewed £1,327.75
    21 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Matrox's RT.X2 offers powerful real-time editing capabilities for the serious 'prosumer'. It's not cheap but it's the real deal.

  10. Sapphire Radeon X800GTO2 Graphics Card

    Sapphire Radeon X800GTO2 Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £156.00
    13 Dec 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't tell anyone, but Sapphire's 156 quid X800 GTO2 card can be easily modded to a X850 XT. Bargain.

  11. Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Asus A8N-SLI Premium Socket 939 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    23 Sep 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After an high-end SLI motherboard? The Asus A8N-SLI Premium offers a refined dual graphics card experience. Reasurringly expensive.

  12. Sapphire Radeon X800GT

    Sapphire Radeon X800GT

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    18 Aug 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    nVidia may be winning at the high end but ATI isn't giving up the mid-range without a fight. Enter the X800 GT. It's certainly not too little - but is it too late?

  13. nVidia GeForce 7800 GT - Reference Card

    nVidia GeForce 7800 GT - Reference Card

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Aug 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    nVidia has closely followed the launch of the 7800 GTX with the 7800 GT. And it's got a sure fire winner on its hands.

  14. AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    3 Aug 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As nVidia promised there's a healthy supply of GeForce 7800 GTX cards available at retail. We take a look at a pair from board partner AOpen.

  15. GeCube SilenCool X800XL Fanless Graphics Card

    GeCube SilenCool X800XL Fanless Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    19 Jul 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the sheer noise from your PC spoiling your enjoyment of your favouite games? GeCube has the answer with its completely fanless Radeon X800 XL based graphics card.