1. MSI 790GX-G65

    MSI 790GX-G65

    Price as reviewed £114.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    On the evidence of this mid-range AMD motherboard, MSI's recent brand rejig seems to have paid dividends.

  2. Asus M4A78T-E

    Asus M4A78T-E

    Price as reviewed £115.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Peculiar naming aside, Leo's impressed by this budget AMD motherboard.

  3. HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    Price as reviewed £65.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster, quieter, and cooler than your regular ATI HD 4670, this could be a perfect Christmas treat for the budding gamer.

  4. ATI HD 4670

    ATI HD 4670

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Only have £60 or so for your next upgrade? This could be the graphics card to get.

  5. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  6. MSI DKA790GX

    MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  7. R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    Price as reviewed £399.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's been a long time coming, but ATI finally hits the top spot again.

  8. Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300

    Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300

    Price as reviewed £164.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Leo takes a look at the most affordable of Intel's Penryn quad core CPUs.

  9. AMD ATI Radeon HD 4850

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 4850

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another cracking bargain from ATI.

  10. nVidia GeForce GTX 260

    nVidia GeForce GTX 260

    Price as reviewed £205.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thought the GTX 280 was a bit too expensive? The GTX 260 could be right up your street.

  11. ASUS EAH3650 TOP

    ASUS EAH3650 TOP

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD continues its return to form with a superb value entry level graphics card.

  12. Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't think 2GB is enough? With the help of Corsair, Leo investigates if it's worth upgrading to 4GB.

  13. Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4

    Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4

    Price as reviewed £104.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gigabyte does its bit to save the world but are we convinced?

  14. Leadtek PX8800 GTS 512

    Leadtek PX8800 GTS 512

    Price as reviewed £199.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hot on the heels of its award winning mid-range graphics card, nVidia hits us again with something a little more expensive.

  15. MSI RX2600XT

    MSI RX2600XT

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Our two favourite things, silence and performance. Can't say fairer than that.