1. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  2. MSI DKA790GX

    MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  3. R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    Price as reviewed £399.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's been a long time coming, but ATI finally hits the top spot again.

  4. Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300

    Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300

    Price as reviewed £164.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Leo takes a look at the most affordable of Intel's Penryn quad core CPUs.

  5. AMD ATI Radeon HD 4850

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 4850

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another cracking bargain from ATI.

  6. nVidia GeForce GTX 260

    nVidia GeForce GTX 260

    Price as reviewed £205.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thought the GTX 280 was a bit too expensive? The GTX 260 could be right up your street.

  7. ASUS EAH3650 TOP

    ASUS EAH3650 TOP

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD continues its return to form with a superb value entry level graphics card.

  8. Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't think 2GB is enough? With the help of Corsair, Leo investigates if it's worth upgrading to 4GB.

  9. Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4

    Gigabyte GA-EP35-DS4

    Price as reviewed £104.94
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Gigabyte does its bit to save the world but are we convinced?

  10. Leadtek PX8800 GTS 512

    Leadtek PX8800 GTS 512

    Price as reviewed £199.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hot on the heels of its award winning mid-range graphics card, nVidia hits us again with something a little more expensive.

  11. MSI RX2600XT

    MSI RX2600XT

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Our two favourite things, silence and performance. Can't say fairer than that.

  12. XFX Fatal1ty 8600 GT

    XFX Fatal1ty 8600 GT

    Price as reviewed £106.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The fastest 8600GT on the planet and it's passive!

  13. MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    Price as reviewed £52.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking to build a media PC to hook up to an HDMI equipped display, then this is the board for you.

  14. XFX Fatal1ty 7600 GT

    XFX Fatal1ty 7600 GT

    Price as reviewed £106.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    How can you improve on the best midrange graphics card? Overclock it and make it silent, of course!

  15. BFG GeForce 8800 GTS

    BFG GeForce 8800 GTS

    Price as reviewed £299.61
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Spode takes a look at the cut-down 8800 GTX, to see what spending £150 less gets you.