1. HIS Radeon HD 5850

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Thought £300 was a bit much for your next graphics card upgrade? How does £200 suit you?

  2. RV770: AMD ATI Radeon HD 4870

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    ATI might not have the fastest card on the market, but with the HD 4870 it may just have the best.

  3. nVidia GeForce 8800 GT

    Price as reviewed £175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Smaller, faster, and cheaper than the competition. Is this the best DirectX 10 card yet?

  4. Intel Core 2 Duo 'Conroe' E6400, E6600, E6700, X6800

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Intel makes a comeback with Core 2 Duo and Spode is here to explain all with more processor comparisons than you can shake a stick at.

  5. Samsung 850 Pro 512GB

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    3 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An SSD crammed with innovation. Does it deliver in benchmarks?

    Best price
    $388
  6. Asus P7P55D Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £178.22
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for the best motherboard to match your shiny new Lynnfield CPU, then this board from Asus should be high on your list.

  7. AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £178.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's AMD's fastest ever CPU but is it actually worth investing in?

  8. Asus Crosshair III Formula

    Price as reviewed £134.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This AM3 motherboard strikes a very fine balance between features and price.

  9. MSI 790GX-G65

    Price as reviewed £114.69
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    On the evidence of this mid-range AMD motherboard, MSI's recent brand rejig seems to have paid dividends.

  10. Asus M4A78T-E

    Price as reviewed £115.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Peculiar naming aside, Leo's impressed by this budget AMD motherboard.

  11. HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    Price as reviewed £65.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster, quieter, and cooler than your regular ATI HD 4670, this could be a perfect Christmas treat for the budding gamer.

  12. ATI HD 4670

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Only have £60 or so for your next upgrade? This could be the graphics card to get.

  13. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  14. MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?