1. XFX GeForce 6800 Ultra

    Price as reviewed £397.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    XFX has got the first retail nVidia GeForce 6800 Ultra onto the market and we've put it through its paces.

  2. AMD Athlon 64 FX-53 CPU

    Price as reviewed £582.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The second generation Athlon 64 FX part is certainly very fast and will no doubt also be very expensive.

  3. Asus Radeon 9800XT/TVD

    Price as reviewed £382.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This is the first Asus graphics card we've seen based on an ATi chipset. With a 9800XT chipset, 256MB of RAM and video in/out capability, this is a strong debut.

  4. OCZ Titanium PC3-1600 2GB kit

    Price as reviewed £352.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    OCZ offers up some of the fastest and most advanced memory on the market. We put it through its paces.

  5. Sapphire TOXIC X1950 XT-X

    Price as reviewed £370.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Edward takes a look at two watercooled X1950 XT-X cards, to see if they can compete with the 8800 GTX.

  6. ASUS Extreme Dual N7800GT

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Asus is offering a graphics card that features two GeForce 7800 GT GPUs on one single board.

  7. AMD Athlon FX-57

    Price as reviewed £764.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    AMD's Athlon FX-57 is its highest clocked processor yet. Leo Waldock puts it through its paces to see if the FX can still lay claim to being the gamers' choice.

  8. Leadtek WinFast PX6800 Ultra TDH - PCI Express

    Price as reviewed £355.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    After long delays, GeForce 6800 Ultra on PCI Express is finally widely available so those wanting SLI systems can stop salivating and start building.

  9. Gainward PowerPack! CoolFX Ultra/2600 TV-DVI-DVI

    Price as reviewed £586.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With some nifty water cooling, Gainward has produced the fastest graphics card on the planet, but you're going to need very deep pockets if you want those high frame rates.

  10. Zotac GeForce GTX 480

    Price as reviewed £307.59
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Nvidia's flagship graphics card is fast but is it worth buying?

  11. Intel Pentium 4 660 (64-bit) and Pentium 4 Extreme Edition 3.73GHz

    Price as reviewed £397.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It's been a long time coming but Intel now has 64-bit processors for the desktop. But how do they shape up compared to its 32-bit line up?

  12. Intel Core i7 940

    Price as reviewed £448.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    We've already looked at two out of three of the Core i7 processors. Leo finally fills in the blank.