1. Intel SSD 750

    Intel SSD 750

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    21 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Intel's new NVM Express SSDs are lightning fast

  2. AMD Radeon R9 Fury X

    AMD Radeon R9 Fury X

    Price as reviewed £546.00
    13 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD's new flagship is an innovative 4K gaming card designed to oust Nvidia

  3. Nvidia GeForce GTX 980 Ti

    Nvidia GeForce GTX 980 Ti

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    7 Jul 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nvidia's latest tackles 4K gaming – but it'll cost you more than £500

  4. Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X

    Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    17 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nvidia's new flagship monsters the competition but has a scary price too

    Best price
    $1007
  5. R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    Price as reviewed £399.49
    18 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's been a long time coming, but ATI finally hits the top spot again.

  6. Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Price as reviewed £470.00
    8 Nov 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the fastest graphics chip on the planet. Enter the nVidia GeForce 8800 GTX.

  7. Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Price as reviewed £1,327.75
    21 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Matrox's RT.X2 offers powerful real-time editing capabilities for the serious 'prosumer'. It's not cheap but it's the real deal.

  8. AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    3 Aug 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As nVidia promised there's a healthy supply of GeForce 7800 GTX cards available at retail. We take a look at a pair from board partner AOpen.

  9. XFX GeForce 7800 GTX Graphics Card

    XFX GeForce 7800 GTX Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £423.00
    4 Jul 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for the fastest graphics solution available? Look no further, the XFX GeForce 7800 GTX is what you're after.

  10. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    22 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  11. Samsung 850 Pro 2TB

    Samsung 850 Pro 2TB

    Price as reviewed £731.00
    21 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this massive 2TB drive the ultimate consumer SSD?

  12. Samsung 850 Evo 2TB

    Samsung 850 Evo 2TB

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    18 Aug 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This mighty 2TB SSD comes with a daunting price tag

  13. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    18 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  14. nVidia GeForce GTX 295

    nVidia GeForce GTX 295

    Price as reviewed £459.99
    9 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's latest high-end graphics card aims for the top spot but can it succeed?