1. R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    Price as reviewed £399.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's been a long time coming, but ATI finally hits the top spot again.

  2. Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Price as reviewed £470.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the fastest graphics chip on the planet. Enter the nVidia GeForce 8800 GTX.

  3. Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Price as reviewed £1,327.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Matrox's RT.X2 offers powerful real-time editing capabilities for the serious 'prosumer'. It's not cheap but it's the real deal.

  4. AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As nVidia promised there's a healthy supply of GeForce 7800 GTX cards available at retail. We take a look at a pair from board partner AOpen.

  5. XFX GeForce 7800 GTX Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £423.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for the fastest graphics solution available? Look no further, the XFX GeForce 7800 GTX is what you're after.

  6. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  7. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  8. nVidia GeForce GTX 295

    Price as reviewed £459.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's latest high-end graphics card aims for the top spot but can it succeed?

  9. nVidia GeForce GTX 280

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    All hail GT200, the largest graphics chip ever produced!

  10. Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9650

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel introduces its breakthrough 45nm technology and its Penryn architecture, with this new flagship CPU. But how much does it impress?

  11. Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Price as reviewed £1,645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Matrox expands its excellent multi-monitor features to a remote access solution.

  12. Avid Liquid 7.1 Video Editing Package

    Price as reviewed £727.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Avid's Liquid 7.1 is far cheaper than Matrox's RT.X2 video editing package, but does it have the features to compete?

  13. ATi FireGL V7350

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI ups the ante in the workstation graphics market by throwing a massive 1GB of memory at its latest card.

  14. AMD Athlon 64 FX-60

    Price as reviewed £822.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD has finally added dual core support to its top of the range FX chip. Leo thinks that it's a scorcher!