1. Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X

    Nvidia GeForce GTX Titan X

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    18 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nvidia's new flagship monsters the competition but has a scary price too

  2. R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    R700: ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2

    Price as reviewed £399.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's been a long time coming, but ATI finally hits the top spot again.

  3. Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Leadtek WinFast PX8800 GTX TDH

    Price as reviewed £470.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the fastest graphics chip on the planet. Enter the nVidia GeForce 8800 GTX.

  4. Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Matrox RT.X2 - Realtime HD Video Editing

    Price as reviewed £1,327.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Matrox's RT.X2 offers powerful real-time editing capabilities for the serious 'prosumer'. It's not cheap but it's the real deal.

  5. AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As nVidia promised there's a healthy supply of GeForce 7800 GTX cards available at retail. We take a look at a pair from board partner AOpen.

  6. XFX GeForce 7800 GTX Graphics Card

    XFX GeForce 7800 GTX Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £423.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for the fastest graphics solution available? Look no further, the XFX GeForce 7800 GTX is what you're after.

  7. Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Evesham Axis 64 Decimator 78

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the thought of bleeding edge graphics and CPU technology gets you drooling then you'd better get a mop ready because Athlon X2 and GeForce 7800 GTX SLI is here. Oh yes, come to papa...

  8. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    AMD ATI Radeon HD 5970

    Price as reviewed £519.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two GPUs on one card, AMD's new range-topping graphics card takes performance to another level.

  9. nVidia GeForce GTX 295

    nVidia GeForce GTX 295

    Price as reviewed £459.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's latest high-end graphics card aims for the top spot but can it succeed?

  10. nVidia GeForce GTX 280

    nVidia GeForce GTX 280

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    All hail GT200, the largest graphics chip ever produced!

  11. Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9650

    Intel Core 2 Extreme QX9650

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Intel introduces its breakthrough 45nm technology and its Penryn architecture, with this new flagship CPU. But how much does it impress?

  12. Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Price as reviewed £1,645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Matrox expands its excellent multi-monitor features to a remote access solution.

  13. Avid Liquid 7.1 Video Editing Package

    Avid Liquid 7.1 Video Editing Package

    Price as reviewed £727.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Avid's Liquid 7.1 is far cheaper than Matrox's RT.X2 video editing package, but does it have the features to compete?

  14. ATi FireGL V7350

    ATi FireGL V7350

    Price as reviewed £1,350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI ups the ante in the workstation graphics market by throwing a massive 1GB of memory at its latest card.