1. Samsung 850 Evo mSATA and m.2

    Samsung 850 Evo mSATA and m.2

    Price as reviewed £62.29
    31 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great upgrade for any mSATA or m.2 SSD

  2. Asus PCE-AC68

    Asus PCE-AC68

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    28 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A PCI Express adapter that gets the fastest speeds out of your 802.11ac router

    Best price
    $103
  3. HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    Price as reviewed £65.54
    11 Dec 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster, quieter, and cooler than your regular ATI HD 4670, this could be a perfect Christmas treat for the budding gamer.

  4. ATI HD 4670

    ATI HD 4670

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    20 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Only have £60 or so for your next upgrade? This could be the graphics card to get.

  5. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    8 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  6. MSI DKA790GX

    MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    1 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  7. Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    31 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't think 2GB is enough? With the help of Corsair, Leo investigates if it's worth upgrading to 4GB.

  8. MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    Price as reviewed £52.50
    22 Mar 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking to build a media PC to hook up to an HDMI equipped display, then this is the board for you.

  9. AMD Sempron 3100+

    AMD Sempron 3100+

    Price as reviewed £87.00
    14 Oct 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD's latest budget CPU is based on the Athlon 64 core. It may lack 64bit support, but it's still a pretty good platform for a basic PC.

  10. Asus A7N8X-E Socket-A Motherboard

    Asus A7N8X-E Socket-A Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    29 Mar 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to take advantage of the ever decreasing cost of Athlon XP processors, this motherboard from Asus makes a superb base for your system.

  11. Abit AI7 i865PE Motherboard

    Abit AI7 i865PE Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    18 Feb 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a great Pentium 4 board at a stunning price, the AI7 from Abit is just the ticket. It's fast, fully featured and ideal for overclocking.

  12. Crucial MX200 2250GB

    Crucial MX200 250GB

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    17 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Crucial unleashes a new, improved mainstream SSD. Will this supercharge your storage?

    Best price
    $100
  13. NZXT Doko

    NZXT Doko

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    13 Jan 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Access the full potential of your PC from your TV with this one simple box

  14. Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.20
    3 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking to build a Micro-ATX AMD-based system? Asus' M4A75TD-M EVO might be just the thing.

  15. OCZ PC3 16000 Gold 6GB Triple Channel

    OCZ PC3 16000 Gold 6GB Triple Channel

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    27 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo puts some bargain triple channel DDR3 memory through its paces.