1. HIS HD 4670 512MB IceQ Turbo

    Price as reviewed £65.54
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster, quieter, and cooler than your regular ATI HD 4670, this could be a perfect Christmas treat for the budding gamer.

  2. ATI HD 4670

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Only have £60 or so for your next upgrade? This could be the graphics card to get.

  3. Gigabyte GA-EP45-DS3P

    Price as reviewed £98.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With 29 models to choose from Gigabyte's Intel CPU motherboard range is certainly comprehensive but is this the pick of the bunch?

  4. MSI DKA790GX

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    MSI delivers an AMD 790GX motherboard, but is it the best Phenom mobo we've seen to date?

  5. Corsair CM2X4096-6400C5DHX

    Price as reviewed £76.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Don't think 2GB is enough? With the help of Corsair, Leo investigates if it's worth upgrading to 4GB.

  6. MSI K9AGM2-FIH

    Price as reviewed £52.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking to build a media PC to hook up to an HDMI equipped display, then this is the board for you.

  7. AMD Sempron 3100+

    Price as reviewed £87.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    AMD's latest budget CPU is based on the Athlon 64 core. It may lack 64bit support, but it's still a pretty good platform for a basic PC.

  8. Asus A7N8X-E Socket-A Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £85.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to take advantage of the ever decreasing cost of Athlon XP processors, this motherboard from Asus makes a superb base for your system.

  9. Abit AI7 i865PE Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a great Pentium 4 board at a stunning price, the AI7 from Abit is just the ticket. It's fast, fully featured and ideal for overclocking.

  10. Asus M4A785TD-M EVO AMD Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £68.20
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking to build a Micro-ATX AMD-based system? Asus' M4A75TD-M EVO might be just the thing.

  11. OCZ PC3 16000 Gold 6GB Triple Channel

    Price as reviewed £92.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo puts some bargain triple channel DDR3 memory through its paces.

  12. Gigabyte MA785GMT-UD2H

    Price as reviewed £65.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Micro-ATX motherboard could be the perfect start to your media centre or small family PC.

  13. Asus M4A785TD-V EVO

    Price as reviewed £71.30
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leo investigates the new AMD 785G chipset with the help of a motherboard from Asus.

  14. HIS HD 4770

    Price as reviewed £86.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked the reference HD 4770 but many cards on sale use a different cooler. We take a look at one such card from HIS.

  15. Biostar TA790GX XE

    Price as reviewed £74.64
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This motherboard may be small and cheap but does this mean its compromised. Leo finds out.