1. Asus Rampage II Gene

    Price as reviewed £223.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus combines the performance and features of an enthusiast board with the size and lower price of the Micro ATX form factor to great affect.

  2. nVidia GeForce GTX 285

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The fastest single GPU graphics card on the planet.

  3. EVGA X58 SLI

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    EVGA breaks the mould with a new Intel based enthusiast motherboard.

  4. Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD4P

    Price as reviewed £205.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thanks to Gigabyte's engineers, the GA-EX58-UD4P proves to be a stable Core i7 platform boasting a well-featured BIOS.

  5. AMD Phenom II X4 940 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally gets on the 45nm bandwagon but can its new quad core CPUs finally compete with Intel? Ed finds out.

  6. Asus Rampage II Extreme

    Price as reviewed £335.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's pricey but, boy, is it feature packed.

  7. Asus Striker II NSE

    Price as reviewed £220.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought the Striker II Extreme was too expensive? This could be the answer.

  8. Patriot PVS32G1866LLK 2GB Memory Kit

    Price as reviewed £205.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    DDR3 speeds creep ever upwards.

  9. Asus Striker II Extreme

    Price as reviewed £258.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's 790i chipset is a big improvement over 780i but it doesn't half come at a price.

  10. ASUS EAH3870X2/G/3DHTI/1G

    Price as reviewed £308.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got three or four monitors? Don't want a dual card setup? Asus may have just the thing.

  11. AMD ATI Radeon HD 3870 X2

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI bolts two of its fastest graphics chips together on one card. Is it madness or sheer brilliance?

  12. Kingston KHX11000D3LL DDR3 Memory

    Price as reviewed £289.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a second look at some of Kingston's finest DDR3 memory.

  13. AMD Radeon HD 2900 XT

    Price as reviewed £270.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally lifts the lid on the new Radeon HD 2000 series of graphics cards.

  14. Asus Striker Extreme

    Price as reviewed £233.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Striker Extreme claims to be the ultimate gaming motherboard - but only the well heeled need apply.

  15. Asus EN7800GT Top Silent - Passive 7800GT

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With great power comes great noise - but not if you're running this Asus card.