1. nVidia GeForce GTX 285

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The fastest single GPU graphics card on the planet.

  2. EVGA X58 SLI

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    EVGA breaks the mould with a new Intel based enthusiast motherboard.

  3. Gigabyte GA-EX58-UD4P

    Price as reviewed £205.72
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thanks to Gigabyte's engineers, the GA-EX58-UD4P proves to be a stable Core i7 platform boasting a well-featured BIOS.

  4. AMD Phenom II X4 940 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally gets on the 45nm bandwagon but can its new quad core CPUs finally compete with Intel? Ed finds out.

  5. Asus Rampage II Extreme

    Price as reviewed £335.78
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's pricey but, boy, is it feature packed.

  6. Asus Striker II NSE

    Price as reviewed £220.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Thought the Striker II Extreme was too expensive? This could be the answer.

  7. Patriot PVS32G1866LLK 2GB Memory Kit

    Price as reviewed £205.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    DDR3 speeds creep ever upwards.

  8. Asus Striker II Extreme

    Price as reviewed £258.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    nVidia's 790i chipset is a big improvement over 780i but it doesn't half come at a price.

  9. ASUS EAH3870X2/G/3DHTI/1G

    Price as reviewed £308.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Got three or four monitors? Don't want a dual card setup? Asus may have just the thing.

  10. AMD ATI Radeon HD 3870 X2

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI bolts two of its fastest graphics chips together on one card. Is it madness or sheer brilliance?

  11. Kingston KHX11000D3LL DDR3 Memory

    Price as reviewed £289.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a second look at some of Kingston's finest DDR3 memory.

  12. AMD Radeon HD 2900 XT

    Price as reviewed £270.20
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD finally lifts the lid on the new Radeon HD 2000 series of graphics cards.

  13. Asus Striker Extreme

    Price as reviewed £233.81
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Striker Extreme claims to be the ultimate gaming motherboard - but only the well heeled need apply.

  14. Asus EN7800GT Top Silent - Passive 7800GT

    Price as reviewed £296.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With great power comes great noise - but not if you're running this Asus card.

  15. AMD Athlon X2 3800+ CPU

    Price as reviewed £276.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Athlon X2 3800+ brings AMD's dual-core processor to its most affordable price point yet. Now that can't be bad can it?