1. HIS Radeon HD 5850

    HIS Radeon HD 5850

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    17 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Thought £300 was a bit much for your next graphics card upgrade? How does £200 suit you?

  2. RV770: AMD ATI Radeon HD 4870

    RV770: AMD ATI Radeon HD 4870

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    4 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    ATI might not have the fastest card on the market, but with the HD 4870 it may just have the best.

  3. Samsung 850 Pro 512GB

    Samsung 850 Pro 512GB

    Price as reviewed £294.00
    3 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An SSD crammed with innovation. Does it deliver in benchmarks?

  4. nVidia GeForce GTX 260

    nVidia GeForce GTX 260

    Price as reviewed £205.61
    11 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thought the GTX 280 was a bit too expensive? The GTX 260 could be right up your street.

  5. BFG GeForce 8800 GTS

    BFG GeForce 8800 GTS

    Price as reviewed £299.61
    12 Dec 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Spode takes a look at the cut-down 8800 GTX, to see what spending £150 less gets you.

  6. nVidia GeForce 7800 GT - Reference Card

    nVidia GeForce 7800 GT - Reference Card

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Aug 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    nVidia has closely followed the launch of the 7800 GTX with the 7800 GT. And it's got a sure fire winner on its hands.

  7. GeCube SilenCool X800XL Fanless Graphics Card

    GeCube SilenCool X800XL Fanless Graphics Card

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    19 Jul 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is the sheer noise from your PC spoiling your enjoyment of your favouite games? GeCube has the answer with its completely fanless Radeon X800 XL based graphics card.

  8. Asus P5WD2 Premium

    Asus P5WD2 Premium

    Price as reviewed £217.00
    7 Jul 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Asus has raised the bar on motherboard packages once again. The P5WD2 doesn't come cheap, but you do get everything bar the kitchen sink in the box.

  9. Sapphire Radeon X850 XT Platinum Edition

    Sapphire Radeon X850 XT Platinum Edition

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    12 Jan 2005
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Following our look at the reference card, we've got our hands on the first retail board based on the Radeon X850 XT PE.

  10. Connect3D Radeon X800 XT Platinum Edition

    Connect3D Radeon X800 XT Platinum Edition

    Price as reviewed £316.00
    10 Aug 2004
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We've finally got our hands on a retail Radeon X800 XT board - the performance was as expected but the price definitely wasn't.

  11. Nvidia GeForce GTX 970

    Nvidia GeForce GTX 970

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's second-tier graphics card is ideal for gaming up to 1440p resolution

  12. HIS Radeon HD 5870

    HIS Radeon HD 5870

    Price as reviewed £306.99
    6 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's new flagship graphics card, the HD 5870, is the first to support DX11 and it packs a serious punch for its price.

  13. nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    nVidia 3D Vision Gaming System

    Price as reviewed £298.92
    28 May 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Has 3D PC gaming come of age?

  14. AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition

    AMD Phenom II X4 955 Black Edition

    Price as reviewed £106.97
    23 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a 3.2GHz default clock speed and an unlocked multiplier AMD's latest flagship CPU should be an overclocker's dream.

  15. Zotac nVidia GeForce GTX 275 Amp! Edition

    Zotac nVidia GeForce GTX 275 Amp! Edition

    Price as reviewed £252.99
    3 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Ed finds out how nVidia's GeForce GTX 275 compares with yesterday's AMD ATI Radeon HD 4890.