1. Asus P5GD2 Premium Wireless Edition Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £152.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a fully featured motherboard based on the new 915P chipset? The Asus P5GD2 has more features than you could shake a stick at.

  2. Biostar iDEQ Small Form Factor

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to build a small, but powerful PC that's easy to put together, the Biostar iDEQ 200N is the perfect starting point.

  3. AOpen Aeolus FX5900XT

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Aeolus from AOpen is based on the nVidia FX5900XT chipset and Benny Har-Even thinks it's the new mid-range card to beat.

  4. Biostar i-DEQ 200P

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want to build an Athlon 64 system but don’t want a huge tower case under your desk, Biostar has the answer. The i-DEC is a small form factor PC that’s stylish, feature packed and ready to accommodate AMD’s 64bit baby.

  5. ATi Radeon 9600XT

    Price as reviewed £176.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Canadian work ethic continues with yet another new graphics card from ATi landing in the TrustedReviews office. The Radeon 9600XT is aimed at the budget conscious performance hungry user, and it looks like ATi has got the balance of price, performance and features just right.

  6. MSI 890FX-GD70

    Price as reviewed £144.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    MSI enters its high-end AMD motherboard with USB 3.0, SATA 6Gb/s and five graphics card slots.

  7. ASRock 890FX Deluxe3

    Price as reviewed £127.72
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ASRock's latest and greatest AMD motherboard has loads of features, including four USB 3.0 ports, yet is surprisingly cheap.

  8. Nvidia GeForce GTX 460 1GB Fermi

    Price as reviewed £173.35
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nvidia's new mid-range graphics card is the one to get.

  9. Asus ROG Maximus III Gene Micro-ATX Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £135.41
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus has created a gamer-oriented board that's stuffed with features and offers excellent overclocking.

  10. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5830

    Price as reviewed £180.24
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    ATI's latest graphics card is a good bet at the £200 price point.

  11. AMD ATI Radeon HD 5770

    Price as reviewed £97.33
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    AMD brings DirectX 11 to the mid-range with this competitively priced card.

  12. MSI P55-GD65 Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £127.13
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second most expensive board in MSI’s P55 enthusiast line-up to see what it brings to the table.

  13. Asus Sabertooth 55i TUF Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £184.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Asus brings military looks and durability to your PC with its Sabertooth 55i TUF, the "toughest motherboard in the world".

  14. Asus Maximus II Gene

    Price as reviewed £123.67
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Combining the MicroATX form factor with plenty of performance and features, this board could be the perfect start to a small gaming system.

  15. Asus M4N82 Deluxe

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a modest price and potential for masses of graphics performance, this motherboard is well worth a look.