1. NEC MultiSync LCD2470WNX

    NEC MultiSync LCD2470WNX

    Price as reviewed £523.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    NEC shows its class with its first stab at a 24in display.

  2. HP LP3065 30in LCD Monitor

    HP LP3065 30in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £976.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP throws its hat in the 30in monitor ring.

  3. Planar PD7010 DLP projector

    Planar PD7010 DLP projector

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Planar's PD7010 projector is the new kid on the UK block, so will it stand up for itself or get bullied?

  4. Samsung SyncMaster 305T 30in Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster 305T 30in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung tops its already impressive widescreen monitor range with the 30in 305T.

  5. NEC MultiSync LCD2690WUXi

    NEC MultiSync LCD2690WUXi

    Price as reviewed £865.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sometimes a 24in widescreen just isn't big enough. NEC is on hand with the 26in MultiSync LCD2690WUXi.

  6. Samsung SyncMaster 226BW

    Samsung SyncMaster 226BW

    Price as reviewed £246.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take our first look at a 22in screen from Samsung.

  7. Viewsonic VP2130b 21in Monitor

    Viewsonic VP2130b 21in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Widescreen monitors may get all the attention but this Viewsonic demonstrates that quality still counts for a lot.

  8. Samsung SyncMaster 215TW - 21in Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster 215TW - 21in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £469.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like the best 20in widescreen monitor may be a 21in widescreen monitor.

  9. Matrox TripleHead2Go

    Matrox TripleHead2Go

    Price as reviewed £207.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you’re about to lay down your greenbacks for a 30in display, hold your horses. Matrox has a solution that’s less expensive and potentially, even cooler.

  10. Toshiba TDP-MT700 - HD Projector

    Toshiba TDP-MT700 - HD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,403.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a huge screen, high definition display? Why not go for a projector?

  11. NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    Price as reviewed £2,964.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Need to upgrade the monitors in your colour-critical workflow? If so, take a look at NEC’s Reference 21 LCD with LED backlight.

  12. NEC MultiSync LCD1980FXi - 19in LCD monitor

    NEC MultiSync LCD1980FXi - 19in LCD monitor

    Price as reviewed £432.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This LCD is like a late '80s Mercedes. The styling may look dated but under its well made angular chassis is a plethora of quality features.

  13. EV.M0307.001 81 cm 32" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 1366 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AT3201W - 32in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer's recent 26in LCD TV impressed us. Can it do the same with its high definition ready 32in display?