1. Eizo Foris FX2431 - 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £895.84
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Eizo tempts us with this super expensive multimedia monitor.

  2. Eizo FlexScan HD2441W 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £927.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two HDMI ports and 1:1 pixel mapping, is this the best 24in multimedia LCD on the market?

  3. Dell UltraSharp 3007WFP-HC - 30in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £939.91
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Dell's latest 30in monitor keep up with the ever increasing competition?

  4. Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Price as reviewed £1,645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Matrox expands its excellent multi-monitor features to a remote access solution.

  5. Epson EMP-TW700 HD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,090.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HD Projectors are now eminently affordable. Is it time to build that Home Cinema?

  6. Eizo FlexScan S2410W

    Price as reviewed £1,068.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Eizo has produced a surpisingly affordable high-resolution LCD display aimed at graphics professionals.

  7. BenQ CP120 Wireless Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,048.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jonathan Bray looks at BenQ's diminutive CP120 projector to find out if its built-in Wi-Fi is more than just a gimmick.

  8. Sony Bravia KDLS40A12U

    Price as reviewed £1,665.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Proving that high definition TVs are becoming more affordable, Sony has produced a feature rich set at a very attractive price.

  9. Dell 3400MP Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,056.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide between performance and portability for your next projector? Dell's 3400MP helps makes the decision easier.

  10. NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    Price as reviewed £3,751.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a 46in LCD with a great picture and some fine energy-saving features (and you’ve got the cash) then why not hang the LCD4610 in your foyer.

  11. Eizo ColorEdge CG220

    Price as reviewed £3,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The humble CRT monitor takes another body blow as Eizo continues the quest for the ultimate wide colour gamut LCD by unleashing this 22.2in beast.

  12. MultiSync LCD1980FXi 48.3 cm 19" LCD Monitor 1280 x 1024 @ 60 Hz - 0.294 mm - Black Black

    NEC SpectraView 1980 - 19in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £919.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If a 19in monitor is what you want and your life revolves around colour critical applications, this SpectraView LCD should be on your shortlist.