1. EV.M0307.001 81 cm 32" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 1366 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AT3201W - 32in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer's recent 26in LCD TV impressed us. Can it do the same with its high definition ready 32in display?

  2. Dell W2600 - 26in LCD TV

    Dell W2600 - 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    About a year ago Dell surprised us by producing a first rate LCD TV. Now it's gone one better and produced the best LCD TV we've ever seen.

  3. Eizo Foris FX2431 - 24in Monitor

    Eizo Foris FX2431 - 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £895.84
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Eizo tempts us with this super expensive multimedia monitor.

  4. Eizo FlexScan HD2441W 24in LCD Monitor

    Eizo FlexScan HD2441W 24in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £927.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With two HDMI ports and 1:1 pixel mapping, is this the best 24in multimedia LCD on the market?

  5. Dell UltraSharp 3007WFP-HC - 30in Monitor

    Dell UltraSharp 3007WFP-HC - 30in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £939.91
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Dell's latest 30in monitor keep up with the ever increasing competition?

  6. Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Matrox Extio - Remote Multi-Display System

    Price as reviewed £1,645.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Matrox expands its excellent multi-monitor features to a remote access solution.

  7. Epson EMP-TW700 HD Projector

    Epson EMP-TW700 HD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,090.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HD Projectors are now eminently affordable. Is it time to build that Home Cinema?

  8. Eizo FlexScan S2410W

    Eizo FlexScan S2410W

    Price as reviewed £1,068.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Eizo has produced a surpisingly affordable high-resolution LCD display aimed at graphics professionals.

  9. BenQ CP120 Wireless Projector

    BenQ CP120 Wireless Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,048.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Jonathan Bray looks at BenQ's diminutive CP120 projector to find out if its built-in Wi-Fi is more than just a gimmick.

  10. Sony Bravia KDLS40A12U

    Sony Bravia KDLS40A12U

    Price as reviewed £1,665.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Proving that high definition TVs are becoming more affordable, Sony has produced a feature rich set at a very attractive price.

  11. Dell 3400MP Projector

    Dell 3400MP Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,056.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide between performance and portability for your next projector? Dell's 3400MP helps makes the decision easier.

  12. NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    NEC MultiSync LCD4610 - 46in Public Display

    Price as reviewed £3,751.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a 46in LCD with a great picture and some fine energy-saving features (and you’ve got the cash) then why not hang the LCD4610 in your foyer.

  13. Eizo ColorEdge CG220

    Eizo ColorEdge CG220

    Price as reviewed £3,299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The humble CRT monitor takes another body blow as Eizo continues the quest for the ultimate wide colour gamut LCD by unleashing this 22.2in beast.