1. HP DreamColor LP2480zx - 24in Professional LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £1,994.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Are one billion colours enough to make this the ideal CRT replacement?

  2. Dell UP3214Q 5

    Dell UltraSharp UP3214Q

    Price as reviewed £1,955.00
    11 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Dell has set the standard for 4K monitors again

    Best price
    $2180
  3. Dell UP2414Q

    Price as reviewed £870.00
    13 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding 4K debut from Dell that's keenly priced. Win-win.

  4. NEC MultiSync LCD3090WQXi 30in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £1,674.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    NEC storms into the 30in monitor market with a screen that puts the competition in the shade.

  5. HP LP3065 30in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £976.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP throws its hat in the 30in monitor ring.

  6. Planar PD7010 DLP projector

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Planar's PD7010 projector is the new kid on the UK block, so will it stand up for itself or get bullied?

  7. Samsung SyncMaster 305T 30in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung tops its already impressive widescreen monitor range with the 30in 305T.

  8. NEC MultiSync LCD2690WUXi

    Price as reviewed £865.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sometimes a 24in widescreen just isn't big enough. NEC is on hand with the 26in MultiSync LCD2690WUXi.

  9. Toshiba TDP-MT700 - HD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,403.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a huge screen, high definition display? Why not go for a projector?

  10. NEC SpectraView Reference 21 (LCD2180WG LED)

    Price as reviewed £2,964.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Need to upgrade the monitors in your colour-critical workflow? If so, take a look at NEC’s Reference 21 LCD with LED backlight.

  11. EV.M0307.001 81 cm 32" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 1366 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AT3201W - 32in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Acer's recent 26in LCD TV impressed us. Can it do the same with its high definition ready 32in display?

  12. Dell W2600 - 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    About a year ago Dell surprised us by producing a first rate LCD TV. Now it's gone one better and produced the best LCD TV we've ever seen.