1. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

  2. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  3. NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £621.58
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can NEC's latest 24in monitor possibly be as good as its last 30in effort? Riyad intends to find out.

  4. NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £776.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    NEC's VT-800 LCD data projector is a well-featured business tool that can handle a little play too.

  5. Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Price as reviewed £610.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Much sought after, but is the Samsung 245T the 24in display everyone should go and buy?

  6. Dell UltraSharp 2707WFP 27in LCD Display

    Dell UltraSharp 2707WFP 27in LCD Display

    Price as reviewed £734.08
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't afford a 30in but think a 24in display is a bit last year? Dell has the answer.

  7. Dell Ultrasharp 2407WFP 24in Widescreen

    Dell Ultrasharp 2407WFP 24in Widescreen

    Price as reviewed £824.85
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Dell's next-gen 24in widescreen monitor improve on its ground-breaking first effort?

  8. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    22 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  9. Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Apple Cinema Display (27in)

    Price as reviewed £874.80
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Apple's new LED-backlit, 27in, IPS-based Cinema Display the most desirable high-end monitor around?

  10. Hazro HZ26W 26in Display

    Hazro HZ26W 26in Display

    Price as reviewed £576.82
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Hazro's 26in monitor undercuts the competition on price, but does it cut corners on quality too?

  11. Taxan KG-PS125X Wireless DLP Projector

    Taxan KG-PS125X Wireless DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £713.33
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Taxan breaks back into the UK market with an affordable, wireless projector that works!

  12. Acer AL2623W 26in Widescreen LCD

    Acer AL2623W 26in Widescreen LCD

    Price as reviewed £569.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer tempts us with a cheap 26in monitor, but we can resist.

  13. InFocus IN26 Business Projector

    InFocus IN26 Business Projector

    Price as reviewed £635.77
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you're after a general purpose, office projector, the IN26 could fit the bill.