1. BenQ FP241W 24in Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £646.24
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    As if the inclusion of an HDMI port isn't impressive enough, the price is just amazing.

  2. Samsung SyncMaster 244T

    Price as reviewed £835.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're looking for a high resolution, widescreen LCD monitor, this one should be top of your list.

  3. Viewsonic VP2772 11

    Viewsonic VP2772

    Price as reviewed £580.00
    13 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Viewsonic delivers a mighty fine 27-incher at an excellent price

    Best price
    $942
  4. Samsung SyncMaster XL20 LED Backlight Monitor

    Price as reviewed £765.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's XL20 brings LED backlit screens to the desktop at a far lower price than ever before. But can the quality match the keen pricing?

  5. NEC MultiSync LCD2470WNX

    Price as reviewed £523.11
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    NEC shows its class with its first stab at a 24in display.

  6. Viewsonic VP2130b 21in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £629.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Widescreen monitors may get all the attention but this Viewsonic demonstrates that quality still counts for a lot.

  7. MultiSync LCD2070NX 51 cm 20" LCD Monitor 1600 x 1200 @ 60 Hz - 0.255 mm - Silver Black

    NEC MultiSync LCD2070NX - 20in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £574.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Size matters, but so does performance. This 20in, 1,600 x 1,200 pixel display combines the two rather well - and for a decent price.

  8. EV.M0107.009 66 cm 26" LCD TV (170° / 170° - 16:9 - 1280 x 768 - Surround)

    Acer AL2671W - 26in Widescreen LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £628.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you are looking for an affordable widescreen LCD TV this could be your lucky day, though you may have to make a few sacrifices on your spec list.

  9. Asus PB287Q

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    27 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 4K gaming monitor for £600. Is there a catch?

    Best price
    $649
  10. ViewSonic VP2770-LED

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    18 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fully adjustable, high-resolution 27-inch monitor with excellent image quality.

    Best price
    $682
  11. Samsung Series 9 S27B970D

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gorgeous 27-inch, colour-calibrated designer monitor with a 10-bit, 2560 x 1440 PLS panel.

    Best price
    $1212
  12. Samsung S27A850D (SA850 27in)

    Price as reviewed £536.75
    3 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first PLS monitor is a slim 27in model with a 2,560 x 1,440 resolution and features galore.

  13. NEC MultiSync LCD24WMGX3 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £621.58
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can NEC's latest 24in monitor possibly be as good as its last 30in effort? Riyad intends to find out.

  14. NEC VT-800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £776.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    NEC's VT-800 LCD data projector is a well-featured business tool that can handle a little play too.