1. Samsung Galaxy S3 white front

    Samsung Galaxy S3

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Big, feature packed and as fast as a speeding bullet, the Samsung Galaxy S3 is a technology tour de force.

    Best price
    $299
  2. HTC One V

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    25 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A surprise hit from HTC that looks set to ace the mid-range smartphone sector.

  3. HTC One X

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    25 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HTC's new flagship packs in plenty of goodies but is it the one... to buy?

    Best price
    $284
  4. Orange San Francisco 2 (ZTE Crescent)

    Orange San Francisco 2 (ZTE Crescent)

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster and leaner, the San Francisco II takes over from its predecessor as the de facto ultra budget smartphone of choice.

  5. Samsung Galaxy Nexus

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    30 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first Ice Cream Sandwich phone appears - but does it give us brain freeze?

  6. 1

    Orange Monte Carlo (ZTE Skate)

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    14 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Orange San Francisco was the smartphone bargain of the year... until now.

  7. Samsung Galaxy S2 Front Screen

    Samsung Galaxy S2

    Price as reviewed £477.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the most powerful smartphone on the planet, but is it the best?

  8. LG Optimus 2X

    LG Optimus 2X

    Price as reviewed £347.00
    12 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's officially the world's first dual-core smartphone but more crucially, is it the best?

  9. Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc

    Price as reviewed £399.95
    13 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Super slim and sleek yet powerful and feature packed. Sounds like a winning combination to us.

  10. Orange San Francisco (ZTE Blade)

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at a truly game changing, feature packed budget smartphone which Orange cannot ruin - try as it might...

  11. Google Nexus S

    Price as reviewed £429.99
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With, a curved screen, NFC, Android 2.3 and a beautiful chassis, this is definitely a top-notch smartphone.

  12. Motorola Defy

    Price as reviewed £260.80
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A water-resistant and semi-rugged smartphone that's actually nice to use!

  13. HTC Desire Z front

    HTC Desire Z

    Price as reviewed £359.95
    21 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best smartphone with a physical keyboard? Maybe?

  14. Nokia C3

    Price as reviewed £102.19
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a full qwerty keyboard and great design this phone offers more than we'd ever expect for under £100.

  15. HTC Desire HD front angle

    HTC Desire HD

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Big, beautiful, and brilliant, this is the best smartphone on the market.