1. Nokia Lumia 710

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Nokia's budget Windows Phone 7 handset steal the show?

    Best price
    $150
  2. Nokia Lumia 800

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's first Windows Phone smartphone looks the part but does it play it?

  3. HTC HD7

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    2 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its 1GHz processor, huge screen and 16GB of memory, the HD7 looks like a great multimedia device, but how does it stack up against the competition?

  4. Dell Venue Pro

    Price as reviewed £439.00
    29 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell’s Venue Pro runs Microsoft’s Windows phone OS, has a massive screen and a slide out keyboard. But is it worth the relatively high asking price?

    Best price
    $88
  5. HTC 7 Pro - Angle

    HTC Pro 7

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    27 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a Windows Phone, but don’t like touchscreen typing? The Pro 7, with it’s slide out keyboard, might be the answer.

  6. Acer neoTouch P300

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's neoTouch P300 Windows smartphone gets its turn under the TrustedReviews spotlight.

  7. Acer neoTouch P400

    Price as reviewed £277.42
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Windows Phone-powered touchscreen candybar bears more than a passing resemblance to the iPhone, but is it a contender?

  8. Samsung GT-I8000 Omnia II

    Price as reviewed £344.67
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its high resolution OLED screen and impressive multimedia abilities, this phone has potential.

  9. HTC Touch2

    Price as reviewed £209.99
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The HTC Touch2 is small, low cost, and runs the latest 6.5 version of Windows Mobile, but is it any good? Ed finds out.

  10. Samsung Omnia Pro B7610

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Samsung's keyboard-sporting Windows-based Omnia Pro packs in the features, but does it have the performance to match? Niall finds out.

  11. LG GM750

    Price free/subscription
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Niall checks out LG's latest Windows Phone-powered touchscreen handset.

  12. Toshiba TG01

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba re-releases its 4.1in touchscreen phone with the latest version of Windows Mobile. We see if it's improved.

  13. Acer beTouch E200

    Price as reviewed £227.69
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Acer's latest Windows Phone, the beTouch E200, has a neat slide-out keypad and an attractive price. Niall checks it out.

  14. Acer beTouch E101

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The Acer beTouch E101 is currently the cheapest Windows Phone available. Niall puts it through its paces.

  15. HTC Radar

    Price to be confirmed
    15 Feb 2012

    First Look: We take a closer look at the HTC Radar, the little brother to the mammoth Titan.