1. HTC HD2

    Price free/subscription
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a huge 4.3in 800 x 480 capacitive touchscreen, 1GHz Snapdragon processor and features galore, this Sense-interface Windows phone has to be seen to be believed.

  2. Nokia Lumia 520

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The cheapest Nokia Windows Phone 8 mobile to date. A top bargain.

    Best price
    $140
  3. Nokia Lumia 925

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    14 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Lumia 920 gets a slimmer body and a metal frame.

  4. HTC 8S

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable way to get on board the Windows Phone 8 train.

  5. Nokia Lumia 920

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be large and heavy but Nokia's new flagship phone certainly packs in the goodies.

  6. HTC Radar C110E

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If HTC's Titan was too brutish for you, but you still like the idea of Windows Phone 7 handset, then the regular sized Radar might be more up your street.

  7. HTC Titan

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Titan clash with our mobile phone experts? Or is it a Kraken phone? That's enough puns…

  8. HTC 7 Trophy

    Price as reviewed £429.95
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As one of the most affordable Windows Phone 7 handsets, this is definitely one of the better choices out there.

  9. Samsung Omnia 7 GT-i8700

    Price as reviewed £481.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's first Windows Phone 7 handset has a bright and colourful screen.

  10. LG Optimus 7 - Windows Phone 7 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows Phone 7 may be missing a few core features, but can LG's handset make up for them with a few tricks of its own?

  11. Garmin-Asus nuvifone M10

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is it a sat-nav or a Windows smartphone? Garmin's nuvifone M10 tries to excel at both, but does it succeed?

  12. HTC HD mini

    Price as reviewed £307.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Our favourite small touchscreen smartphone.

  13. Nokia Lumia 820

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    5 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's mid-range phone doesn't quite make the impact of its Lumia brothers.

  14. HTC 8X

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    8 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HTC's new Windows Phone 8 flagship is stylish and has a great screen.

  15. Nokia Lumia 900 Dark Knight Rises Special Edition

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    6 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Nokia Lumia 900 Dark Knight Rises Special Edition looks the business and has a neat OS.