Home » Mobile » Mobile Phone

Top 15 mobile phones

Discover what mobile phone is the best for you with our list of the best mobile phone reviews. Select your requirements and we'll show you which mobile phones should be at the top of your list including the best Android phones, smartphones and iPhones as rated by our experts and our users.

Filter results
  1. Nexus 6P

    Nexus 6P

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    10 Nov 2015
    Our rating:
    10/10

    A Nexus phone that doesn't compromise

  2. Moto G

    Moto G

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    22 May 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Moto G 4G Update: Does 4G and memory card expansion keep the Moto G on top?

  3. Apple iPhone 3G

    Apple iPhone 3G

    Price free/subscription
    21 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    It's over hyped and over here, but is it worth it? Find out in the only iPhone 3G review worth reading…probably.

  4. Nokia E71

    Nokia E71

    Price as reviewed £307.94
    8 Jul 2008
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Nokia's E71 smartphone has a lovely chassis packed with pretty much everything you could want. Awesome!

  5. T-Mobile MDA Vario III

    T-Mobile MDA Vario III

    Price free/subscription
    28 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The best smartphone out there, coupled with the best tariffs - the T-Mobile Vario III is just about perfect.

  6. RIM BlackBerry 8820

    RIM BlackBerry 8820

    Price free/subscription
    17 Aug 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is this the best business phone on the market?

  7. Orange SPV E650 Windows Mobile Smartphone

    Orange SPV E650 Windows Mobile Smartphone

    Price free/subscription
    27 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Riyad has finally found a single device to satisfy all his voice and data needs!

  8. Blackberry 8800

    Blackberry 8800

    Price as reviewed £357.42
    29 Mar 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The business email device gets a sleek makeover and some added GPS and video functions. Prepare for a whole new dose of Crackberry.

  9. marshmallow

    Android Marshmallow

    Price free/subscription
    27 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The most complete version of Android yet

  10. moto x 5

    Moto X Style

    Price as reviewed £359.00
    23 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Motorola has done it again...

    Best price
    $420
  11. iPhone 6S Plus 17

    iPhone 6S Plus

    Price as reviewed £620.00
    7 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A truly innovative phone

  12. iPhone 6S 59

    iPhone 6S

    Price as reviewed £539.00
    4 Oct 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    3D Touch and blistering performance enhance an already great phone

  13. iPhone 6 Plus

    iPhone 6 Plus

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    23 Sep 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Are your pockets deep enough for Apple's plus size model?

  14. iPhone 6

    iPhone 6

    Price as reviewed £539.00
    22 Sep 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apple still has it