Filter results
Operating System
× Windows Phone
  1. Nokia Lumia 925

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    14 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Lumia 920 gets a slimmer body and a metal frame.

  2. Nokia Lumia 920

    Price as reviewed £450.00
    19 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It may be large and heavy but Nokia's new flagship phone certainly packs in the goodies.

  3. HTC Titan

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Titan clash with our mobile phone experts? Or is it a Kraken phone? That's enough puns…

  4. HTC 7 Trophy

    Price as reviewed £429.95
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As one of the most affordable Windows Phone 7 handsets, this is definitely one of the better choices out there.

  5. Samsung Omnia 7 GT-i8700

    Price as reviewed £481.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's first Windows Phone 7 handset has a bright and colourful screen.

  6. LG Optimus 7 - Windows Phone 7 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Windows Phone 7 may be missing a few core features, but can LG's handset make up for them with a few tricks of its own?

  7. HTC 8X

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    8 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HTC's new Windows Phone 8 flagship is stylish and has a great screen.

  8. Nokia Lumia 900 Dark Knight Rises Special Edition

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    6 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Nokia Lumia 900 Dark Knight Rises Special Edition looks the business and has a neat OS.

  9. Nokia Lumia 800

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nokia's first Windows Phone smartphone looks the part but does it play it?

    Best price
    $189
  10. HTC HD7

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    2 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its 1GHz processor, huge screen and 16GB of memory, the HD7 looks like a great multimedia device, but how does it stack up against the competition?

  11. Dell Venue Pro

    Price as reviewed £439.00
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dell’s Venue Pro runs Microsoft’s Windows phone OS, has a massive screen and a slide out keyboard. But is it worth the relatively high asking price?

    Best price
    $130
  12. HTC 7 Pro - Angle

    HTC Pro 7

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    27 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a Windows Phone, but don’t like touchscreen typing? The Pro 7, with it’s slide out keyboard, might be the answer.