Filter results
Operating System
× Android OS
  1. LG Optimus 2X

    LG Optimus 2X

    Price as reviewed £347.00
    12 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's officially the world's first dual-core smartphone but more crucially, is it the best?

  2. Motorola Defy

    Price as reviewed £260.80
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A water-resistant and semi-rugged smartphone that's actually nice to use!

  3. HTC Hero (G2 Touch)

    Price as reviewed £286.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This sleek Android smartphone with its capacitive touchscreen makes for a great iPhone alternative.

  4. Motorola RAZR i

    Price as reviewed £330.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Motorola RAZR i is one seriously impressive mid-range phone.

  5. Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc S

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leaner, meaner, stronger, smarter? Er, no. But it is faster.

  6. Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo 9

    Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo

    Price as reviewed £309.00
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Sony Ericsson's latest Android the one or just a glitch in the matrix.

  7. Acer Stream

    Price as reviewed £346.61
    29 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Stream has a ferociously fast processor and impressive OLED screen, so can it challenge the best Android smartphones?

  8. Samsung Wave front

    Samsung Wave

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's Bada OS makes an impressive debut on this touchscreen smartphone.

  9. LG GW620 InTouch Max

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a large slideout keyboard and touchscreen, and decent camera this Android phone is well worth a look.

  10. Acer Liquid A1

    Price as reviewed £340.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Acer has opted for Google's Android OS and Qualcomm's Snapdragon processor for its latest smartphone. Niall checks it out.

  11. HTC Rhyme 13

    HTC Rhyme

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Unlike Yorkie, this is for girls!

  12. Sony Ericsson Xperia ray

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony Ericsson's Xperia ray is a compact Android smartphone that still manages to pack in plenty of features, including an 8.1 megapixel camera with HD video recording.

  13. HTC Salsa 7

    HTC Salsa

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    23 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first Facebook phone is here, and it's better than you might expect.

  14. Acer Liquid Metal

    Price as reviewed £289.00
    1 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Acer's Liquid Metal has a good screen and fast processor, but how does it stack up against the Android smartphone competition?

  15. Motorola Milestone XT720

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This camera-centric smartphone is a bit long in the tooth but still worth considering.