1. Wireless Ground Sound Amplifier

    Price as reviewed £6.33
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sound Amplifier from Wireless Ground is a small and easily portable piece of kit that lets you play music from your iPhone 4/4S more loudly

  2. Huawei Blaze U8510

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Huawei's first own-brand phone is one of just a few sub-£100 Android smartphones worth owning.

  3. Sony Ericsson Spiro W100i

    Price as reviewed £39.97
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony Ericsson's low-cost Spiro music phone looks good on paper, but how does it perform?

  4. JCB Tradesman TP121 Toughphone

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tough as nails, cheap as chips, walks on water...

  5. Nokia 6303 Classic

    Price as reviewed £84.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like things simple but still value quality? The 6303 should be right up your street.

  6. INQ Chat 3G

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    INQ adds a full QWERTY keyboard to its low cost social networking phone range.

  7. INQ Mini 3G

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Need your daily social networking fix but don't want to pay through the nose? This little phone has you covered.

  8. Panasonic KX-TG6481ET Rugged DECT Phone

    Price as reviewed £48.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic KX-TG6481ET is a rock-solid cordless phone that won't look out of place in your office or home.

  9. Sennheiser MM200 Bluetooth Stereo Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Finally! Bluetooth stereo earphones which sound good, without making you look stupid.

  10. Bluetrek Surface Sound Compact

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want an inexpensive hands-free kit for the car, check out Bluetrek's Surface Sound Compact.

  11. Venturi Mini

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a genuine plug and play hands-free kit, look no further.

  12. Orange SPV M5000 - 3G Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Orange SPV M5000 really is like having your office in your pocket.

  13. Nokia N90 - 3G Handset

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia has thrown oodles of features into the N90, while also making it twist in more ways than a Rubik's Cube.

  14. Palm Z22

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    palm's new Z22 sees it get back to basics, with a entry-level PDA that's both affordable and usable.

  15. ZTE Blade Q Mini

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    30 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A solid £50 Android phone