1. Huawei Ascend G330

    Huawei Ascend G330

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    22 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A budget Android phone you won't need to sign up to a contract to afford.

  2. Doro PhoneEasy 612

    Doro PhoneEasy 612

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    10 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Doro PhoneEasy 612 offers a great alternative for those who struggle with smartphones.

  3. Wireless Ground Sound Amplifier

    Wireless Ground Sound Amplifier

    Price as reviewed £6.33
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sound Amplifier from Wireless Ground is a small and easily portable piece of kit that lets you play music from your iPhone 4/4S more loudly

  4. Huawei Blaze U8510

    Huawei Blaze U8510

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Huawei's first own-brand phone is one of just a few sub-£100 Android smartphones worth owning.

  5. Sony Ericsson Spiro W100i

    Sony Ericsson Spiro W100i

    Price as reviewed £39.97
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony Ericsson's low-cost Spiro music phone looks good on paper, but how does it perform?

  6. JCB Tradesman TP121 Toughphone

    JCB Tradesman TP121 Toughphone

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tough as nails, cheap as chips, walks on water...

  7. Nokia 6303 Classic

    Nokia 6303 Classic

    Price as reviewed £84.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like things simple but still value quality? The 6303 should be right up your street.

  8. INQ Chat 3G

    INQ Chat 3G

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    INQ adds a full QWERTY keyboard to its low cost social networking phone range.

  9. INQ Mini 3G

    INQ Mini 3G

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Need your daily social networking fix but don't want to pay through the nose? This little phone has you covered.

  10. Panasonic KX-TG6481ET Rugged DECT Phone

    Panasonic KX-TG6481ET Rugged DECT Phone

    Price as reviewed £48.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic KX-TG6481ET is a rock-solid cordless phone that won't look out of place in your office or home.

  11. Sennheiser MM200 Bluetooth Stereo Headset

    Sennheiser MM200 Bluetooth Stereo Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Finally! Bluetooth stereo earphones which sound good, without making you look stupid.

  12. Bluetrek Surface Sound Compact

    Bluetrek Surface Sound Compact

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want an inexpensive hands-free kit for the car, check out Bluetrek's Surface Sound Compact.

  13. Venturi Mini

    Venturi Mini

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a genuine plug and play hands-free kit, look no further.

  14. Orange SPV M5000 - 3G Smartphone

    Orange SPV M5000 - 3G Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Orange SPV M5000 really is like having your office in your pocket.

  15. Nokia N90 - 3G Handset

    Nokia N90 - 3G Handset

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia has thrown oodles of features into the N90, while also making it twist in more ways than a Rubik's Cube.