1. Sony Ericsson Spiro W100i

    Price as reviewed £39.97
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony Ericsson's low-cost Spiro music phone looks good on paper, but how does it perform?

  2. JCB Tradesman TP121 Toughphone

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Tough as nails, cheap as chips, walks on water...

  3. Nokia 6303 Classic

    Price as reviewed £84.97
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Like things simple but still value quality? The 6303 should be right up your street.

  4. INQ Chat 3G

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    INQ adds a full QWERTY keyboard to its low cost social networking phone range.

  5. INQ Mini 3G

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Need your daily social networking fix but don't want to pay through the nose? This little phone has you covered.

  6. Panasonic KX-TG6481ET Rugged DECT Phone

    Price as reviewed £48.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic KX-TG6481ET is a rock-solid cordless phone that won't look out of place in your office or home.

  7. Sennheiser MM200 Bluetooth Stereo Headset

    Price as reviewed £79.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Finally! Bluetooth stereo earphones which sound good, without making you look stupid.

  8. Bluetrek Surface Sound Compact

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want an inexpensive hands-free kit for the car, check out Bluetrek's Surface Sound Compact.

  9. Venturi Mini

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a genuine plug and play hands-free kit, look no further.

  10. Orange SPV M5000 - 3G Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Orange SPV M5000 really is like having your office in your pocket.

  11. Nokia N90 - 3G Handset

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Nokia has thrown oodles of features into the N90, while also making it twist in more ways than a Rubik's Cube.

  12. Palm Z22

    Price as reviewed £68.00
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    palm's new Z22 sees it get back to basics, with a entry-level PDA that's both affordable and usable.

  13. Doro PhoneEasy 621 10

    Doro PhoneEasy 621

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    16 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An easy to use phone for technophobic loved ones

  14. ZTE Open

    ZTE Open

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    7 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Firefox phone comes to the UK. Is this £60 'web' phone worth a punt?

  15. Vodafone Smart Mini

    Vodafone Smart Mini

    Price as reviewed £50.00
    6 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A decent smartphone that's cheaper than most videogames. We kid you not.