1. XTE Blade III 3

    ZTE Blade III

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just £80 the Blade III offers excellent value for money.

  2. ZTE Kis

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A surprisingly capable little Android handset at a rock-bottom price.

  3. Huawei Ascend G300

    Huawei Ascend G300

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    You no longer need to spend a big wad of cash to get a good smartphone...

  4. Orange San Francisco 2 (ZTE Crescent)

    Orange San Francisco 2 (ZTE Crescent)

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster and leaner, the San Francisco II takes over from its predecessor as the de facto ultra budget smartphone of choice.

  5. Orange San Francisco (ZTE Blade)

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at a truly game changing, feature packed budget smartphone which Orange cannot ruin - try as it might...

  6. Nokia C3

    Price as reviewed £102.19
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a full qwerty keyboard and great design this phone offers more than we'd ever expect for under £100.

  7. Etymotic Research hf2 iPhone Stereo Headset

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a replacement to the horrible headset that came with your iPhone, check out Etymotic's hf2 set.

  8. Aliph Jawbone Noise Assassin Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £74.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The new Jawbone could be the best Bluetooth headset money can buy, but it doesn't come cheap.

  9. Panasonic KX-TCD290 Rugged DECT Phone

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a cordless phone that can withstand the trials of life inside and out, Panasonic has the answer.

  10. Orange SPV M500 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Like the idea of a Windows smartphone but don't want the bulk? The SPV M500 could be just what you're looking for.

  11. ZTE Blade V 12

    ZTE Blade V

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    15 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A quad-core phone for under £100

  12. Huawei Ascend G330

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    22 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A budget Android phone you won't need to sign up to a contract to afford.

  13. Doro PhoneEasy 612

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    10 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Doro PhoneEasy 612 offers a great alternative for those who struggle with smartphones.

  14. Wireless Ground Sound Amplifier

    Price as reviewed £6.33
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sound Amplifier from Wireless Ground is a small and easily portable piece of kit that lets you play music from your iPhone 4/4S more loudly

  15. Huawei Blaze U8510

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Huawei's first own-brand phone is one of just a few sub-£100 Android smartphones worth owning.