1. EE Kestrel

    EE Kestrel

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    15 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the cheapest lil' 4G phone in town

  2. XTE Blade III 3

    ZTE Blade III

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just £80 the Blade III offers excellent value for money.

  3. ZTE Kis

    ZTE Kis

    Price as reviewed £59.99
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A surprisingly capable little Android handset at a rock-bottom price.

  4. Huawei Ascend G300

    Huawei Ascend G300

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    You no longer need to spend a big wad of cash to get a good smartphone...

  5. Orange San Francisco 2 (ZTE Crescent)

    Orange San Francisco 2 (ZTE Crescent)

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Faster and leaner, the San Francisco II takes over from its predecessor as the de facto ultra budget smartphone of choice.

  6. Orange San Francisco (ZTE Blade)

    Orange San Francisco (ZTE Blade)

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at a truly game changing, feature packed budget smartphone which Orange cannot ruin - try as it might...

  7. Nokia C3

    Nokia C3

    Price as reviewed £102.19
    20 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a full qwerty keyboard and great design this phone offers more than we'd ever expect for under £100.

  8. Etymotic Research hf2 iPhone Stereo Headset

    Etymotic Research hf2 iPhone Stereo Headset

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a replacement to the horrible headset that came with your iPhone, check out Etymotic's hf2 set.

  9. Aliph Jawbone Noise Assassin Bluetooth Headset

    Aliph Jawbone Noise Assassin Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £74.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The new Jawbone could be the best Bluetooth headset money can buy, but it doesn't come cheap.

  10. Panasonic KX-TCD290 Rugged DECT Phone

    Panasonic KX-TCD290 Rugged DECT Phone

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want a cordless phone that can withstand the trials of life inside and out, Panasonic has the answer.

  11. Orange SPV M500 Smartphone

    Orange SPV M500 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Like the idea of a Windows smartphone but don't want the bulk? The SPV M500 could be just what you're looking for.

  12. EE Harrier Mini 17

    EE Harrier Mini

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    12 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Harrier Mini's taking aim at the cheap 4G phone market

  13. Motorola Moto E

    Motorola Moto E

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    14 May 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Motorola redefines what we should expect in an £80 phone

    Best price
    $90
  14. ZTE Blade V 12

    ZTE Blade V

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    15 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A quad-core phone for under £100

  15. Huawei Ascend G330

    Huawei Ascend G330

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    22 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A budget Android phone you won't need to sign up to a contract to afford.