1. Powermat Wireless Charging System

    Price as reviewed £20.41
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the chargers and cases in Powermat's exciting contact charging system and find results vary wildly.

  2. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    17 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  3. SwissVoice ePure CH01

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    21 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your mobile back into a great talking device with this stylish handset accessory.

  4. Humax Tivizen Dongle for iPad

    Humax Tivizen Dongle for iPad

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to turn your iPad into a portable TV? Look no further than the Tivizen Dongle for iPad.

  5. Jabra Extreme2

    Jabra Extreme2

    Price as reviewed £60.95
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jabra's Extreme2 Bluetooth headset promises great noise cancelling technology, but does it deliver?

  6. Jabra Sport

    Jabra Sport Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wireless calls become a reality for music-fuelled athletes with this Bluetooth headset.

    Best price
    $38
  7. Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A sweet case with a penguin design, by Case Mate for the iPhone.

  8. iLuv Festival Case for iPhone

    iLuv Festival iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The iLuv Festival Case for iPhone is hardshell, fits closely to the phone and has an exclusive iLuv design.

  9. iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the Aurora case, iLuv has created a glow in the dark case that looks and feels brilliant.

  10. red-eye-mini-close-up

    ThinkFlood RedEye Mini

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    13 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your iThing into a universal remote control courtesy of this intriguing new gadget

  11. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  12. Virgin Media 7.2Mbps Mobile Broadband

    Price free/subscription
    27 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at the latest super fast mobile broadband service from Virgin Media

  13. Spotify for iPhone

    Price free/subscription
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Everyone's most talked about music service takes an important step forward.

  14. Jabra Halo Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    5 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want to listen to music on your mobile, why not ditch the wires with Jabra’s Halo stereo headset.

  15. TriSpecs Bluetooth Headset Sunglasses

    Price as reviewed £138.99
    5 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this unusual stereo Bluetooth headset have specs appeal? Niall finds out.