1. Powermat Wireless Charging System

    Powermat Wireless Charging System

    Price as reviewed £20.41
    18 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the chargers and cases in Powermat's exciting contact charging system and find results vary wildly.

  2. Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Gear4 BluStream RX Bluetooth Receiver

    Price as reviewed £49.99
    4 May 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Feel like freeing your tunes? Sick of wires or proprietary audio jacks on your Bluetooth phone? gear4 might have the answer.

  3. Dot View case 13

    HTC One M9 Dot View case

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    9 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    HTC's latest official case is still gimmicky but a little more fun

  4. SwissVoice ePure CH01

    SwissVoice ePure CH01

    Price as reviewed £35.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your mobile back into a great talking device with this stylish handset accessory.

  5. Humax Tivizen Dongle for iPad

    Humax Tivizen Dongle for iPad

    Price as reviewed £69.95
    27 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Want to turn your iPad into a portable TV? Look no further than the Tivizen Dongle for iPad.

  6. Jabra Extreme2

    Jabra Extreme2

    Price as reviewed £60.95
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jabra's Extreme2 Bluetooth headset promises great noise cancelling technology, but does it deliver?

  7. Jabra Sport

    Jabra Sport Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £65.00
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Wireless calls become a reality for music-fuelled athletes with this Bluetooth headset.

  8. Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Case Mate Waddler iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    5 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A sweet case with a penguin design, by Case Mate for the iPhone.

  9. iLuv Festival Case for iPhone

    iLuv Festival iPhone Case

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The iLuv Festival Case for iPhone is hardshell, fits closely to the phone and has an exclusive iLuv design.

  10. iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    iLuv Aurora Case for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the Aurora case, iLuv has created a glow in the dark case that looks and feels brilliant.

  11. red-eye-mini-close-up

    ThinkFlood RedEye Mini

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    28 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Turn your iThing into a universal remote control courtesy of this intriguing new gadget

  12. Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Native Union Moshi Moshi 03i

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    3 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A phone for your iPhone? Yes, really - and it's a smarter idea than you may think.

  13. Virgin Media 7.2Mbps Mobile Broadband

    Virgin Media 7.2Mbps Mobile Broadband

    Price free/subscription
    1 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at the latest super fast mobile broadband service from Virgin Media

  14. Spotify for iPhone

    Spotify for iPhone

    Price free/subscription
    15 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Everyone's most talked about music service takes an important step forward.

  15. Jabra Halo Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Jabra Halo Stereo Bluetooth Headset

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    12 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want to listen to music on your mobile, why not ditch the wires with Jabra’s Halo stereo headset.